• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1B1R & HKG Govt must NEVER be Hijacked by Silly Modern Civilization Values nor Morality, REVERT to Barbaric Brutalism ASAP!

Tony Tan

The more you try (even pretend) to be civilized the more they will take your civilized positions and talks ransom and hostage. Then they will further COMPEL you to be even more STUPID / KIND / CIVILIZED / SOFT and USELESS. Turn your courses, make Barbaric Statements and Show Brutality. Punish the critics especially Chow Ang Mohs. Demonstrate Carnage and tell them that these are done, to show them, just because these insignificant bankrupted beggars made noises. The more you KPKB, the more carnage I am showing you, until you learn to shut your fuck up, or until I kill you.

Don't be stupid to let KINDNESS be EXTORTED OUT OF YOU! NEVER! When they demand kindness from you, give them bleeding nose, lost eyeballs, and dismembered limbs as ANSWERS. Must answer barbarically and brutally.

Don't be flattered by praises of your kindness as well, never get carried away. Stay your course and take care of business, the fuck with especially Chow Ang Moh whatever fuck they think does not matter at all, and it is just a matter of time to carnage them.

The universe is brutal in nature, and not forgiving. Man's mistaken perception and the entire modern civilization is on a path of inevitable TOTAL EXTINCTION SUICIDE. No matter how KIND OR RIGHT OR REASONABLE OR RATIONAL you think you are, you will not be forgiven when the RESOURCES EXHAUSTED & ENVIRONMENT RUINED. Total Extinction will not spare you nor negotiate.

Survival is only for the fittest, NOT THE MOST CIVILIZED!

CARNAGE & HUAT!

Good luck with that. :thumbsup:

P.S: Mike Pence will make a speech later this week regarding China. Enjoy. :wink:

Good with such barbarism...u will be the 1st to get beheaded
Man can NEVER survive, nor get any realistic chance, to go against natural laws of universe. Earth is as minute and insignificant as a tinybsingle dust particle within the unlimited infinity of universe.

Modern Civilization is FAR TOO WRONG.

No Fucking Chance to fight against universe. Must only FOLLOW AND COMPLY.

Good luck with that. :thumbsup:

P.S: Mike Pence will make a speech later this week regarding China. Enjoy. :wink:

Erase Dotard-land and EVERY citizens and their allies of planet earth, then got hope to avert / dodge TOTAL EXTINCTION.

Once you erased them, history not even George Washington can also be all forgotten.

Kindness is an extremely stupid liability. You gave people an inch, they would demand a foot of it, then if you stupidly gave a foot they would be demanding a mile.

Be smart and practical.

Bastards asked for an inch you take away five inches from them, they will learn real fast and stop fucking around with you.

Kindness is an extremely stupid liability. You gave people an inch, they would demand a foot of it, then if you stupidly gave a foot they would be demanding a mile.

Be smart and practical.

Bastards asked for an inch you take away five inches from them, they will learn real fast and stop fucking around with you.
That only happens in china.

Erase Dotard-land and EVERY citizens and their allies of planet earth, then got hope to avert / dodge TOTAL EXTINCTION.

Once you erased them, history not even George Washington can also be all forgotten.
No more movies? No joker! No spiderman?