• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 1991 Oppie by-election strategy

When the YOU and I give in and not show our non-acceptance of the arrogant PAP LEEdership by voting against it, then we are but part of the domesticated animals, led and waiting to be abused and slaughtered.

Yes, the next gen must do their part, regardless of who or what they may be. We WILL continue to live and enjoy our way of life. However, the very least that the YOU and I could do is to not give the arrogant and abuse LEEders our endorsement VOTEs.
My tenacity for supporting Oppies have worn out... It's about time I spend the rest of my days enjoying the fruits of my own labour and travelling. No point hitting my head against the wall and feel disappointment at every GE. 70% loves MIWs to be assfugged them and so be it. :D

My tenacity for supporting Oppies have worn out... It's about time I spend the rest of my days enjoying the fruits of my own labour and travelling. No point hitting my head against the wall and feel disappointment at every GE. 70% loves MIWs to be assfugged them and so be it. :biggrin:

Bro, don’t be disappointed. If we got times, we can travel to Thailand or Hong Kong for a vacation. Next year I may be travelling to China to watch Chinese Super League there :biggrin:

Let forget about SG politics and don’t talk about it anymore :biggrin:

Bro, don’t be disappointed. If we got times, we can travel to Thailand or Hong Kong for a vacation. Next year I may be travelling to China to watch Chinese Super League there :biggrin:

Let forget about SG politics and don’t talk about it anymore :biggrin:
I will go to China and watch concerts there...Lol :biggrin:

The techno and stage setup is more advanced than sinkieland shit. :biggrin:

My tenacity for supporting Oppies have worn out... It's about time I spend the rest of my days enjoying the fruits of my own labour and travelling. No point hitting my head against the wall and feel disappointment at every GE. 70% loves MIWs to be assfugged them and so be it. :biggrin:

Likewise my friend. We owe nobody. We need not to continue using our heads to hit and try and break down the PAP Wall. However, let's not be part of the submissive, abused and assfugged sheep. Cheers.

Submissive.. no way. Dismmisve about Sinkies, you bet I am. :D

Submissive.. no way. Dismmisve about Sinkies, you bet I am. :biggrin:

Well-said. I am sure, like many members in this courtyard, we endeavour not for the domesticated Singaporean sheep but for the many determined and committed alternative candidates. They are the true-blooded Singaporeans who truly hope to see a better Singapore. Many had been ridiculed, framed and even destroyed. Many still are being mistreated and many more will be if the arrogant and $elf-$erving LEEders were to remain in power.

Brudder, don't put your hopes too high lah. 1991 and present day more 25 years ago. Voters profile and socio economic conditions have changed.

PAP will have clean sweep next GE... It will be landslide victory. Earn your money, have dual residence in Singapore and elsewhere, whether Thailand, China or whatever. Spend a few months here and there and enjoy your life while it lasts. Politics is not my cup of tea after years of voting and the candidate(s) I voted for, including EP candidate, had never emerged victorious before. It's time for the younger generation to decide what the FUG country they want, and meanwhile, I spend my own money and enjoy my last 20 to 30 years of my life, barring accidental death or early diseased death ... :biggrin:
KNN the problem is when pap is in charge it may increase the chance of accidental death KNN