I much prefer roasted pig skin. Have you tried? Very shiok!
K.N.N.
Can buy using Govt's G.V. ??
Yes, delicious when wrapped in PohPiah skin with the Oyster sauce??
I much prefer roasted pig skin. Have you tried? Very shiok!
Those christian m&ds sure know how to enjoy life!Pinoys love it too.
Yes indeed! And this tooK.N.N.
Can buy using Govt's G.V. ??
Yes, delicious when wrapped in PohPiah skin with the Oyster sauce??
View attachment 101259
Those christian m&ds sure know how to enjoy life!
Yes indeed! And this too
Waste not what not. All internal parts too. Your granny was wise.K.N.N.
My Granny used to saids :::
We Chinese can eat the pig from nose
all the way to the tail,
[coast to coast]
Sinkies are generally smarter than Tiongs. No idiot would pay $18 to eat duck skin, perhaps except idiots like you.Is eat for the crispy skin lah.
Sound like a poor man logic.Sinkies are generally smarter than Tiongs. No idiot would pay $18 to eat duck skin, perhaps except idiots like you.
I've never fancied Peking ducks. They're mainly just skinny ducks, with skin roasted to a crisp.
I don't see what's the whole fuss about either. When I was working in Beijing, anytime there is a Peking duck dinner I will just go straight for the meat. Just can't be bother with the wrapping of duck skin with popiah skin, add this and that all those nonsense.I've never fancied Peking ducks. They're mainly just skinny ducks, with skin roasted to a crisp.
This the same one they serve at bayswater?K.N.N.
If you wants eat real
Ark-Bak, its $30 half.
View attachment 101265
I don't see what's the whole fuss about either. When I was working in Beijing, anytime there is a Peking duck dinner I will just go straight for the meat. Just can't be bother with the wrapping of duck skin with popiah skin, add this and that all those nonsense.
That is sacrilege.I don't see what's the whole fuss about either. When I was working in Beijing, anytime there is a Peking duck dinner I will just go straight for the meat. Just can't be bother with the wrapping of duck skin with popiah skin, add this and that all those nonsense.
yalor, don't waste time and be practical. Nothing fancy and tedious for me too.I don't see what's the whole fuss about either. When I was working in Beijing, anytime there is a Peking duck dinner I will just go straight for the meat. Just can't be bother with the wrapping of duck skin with popiah skin, add this and that all those nonsense.
My type of ark-bak is this type. Only $2.99. Shiok!K.N.N.
If you wants eat real
Ark-Bak, its $30 half.
View attachment 101265