This guy confirmed 1600% Mahathir super crony.
Nothing about being a crony. All about fairness. Malays are extremely naive in business and can be easily taken advantage of. That doesn't mean you exploit them to the hilt. If you do that, you are no different from Kong who exploited his naive flock or that Yang Yin tour guide chap who exploited that naive, old lady.
It is this fucked up arrogant and mercenary attitude that makes Singapore so disliked amongst the ASEAN circle of countries, not just Malaysia. Those in MFA and diplomatic circles are well aware of this intense dislike.
If 16000 times....means also the price of treated water sold back to mudland must up 20000 times. The price of treated water sold back cannot remain the same.
Who caused all these intense hatred for Sinkies? It is that Hakka high falutin. That unscrupulous bastard who disgiused his personal and familee agenda as Singapore's wellbeing. PAP is fully responsible for all these.
No need MFA to tell me about these hatred. I experienced it first hand when working in this region.
Why should Singkieland do that? U said the treaty benefits Singkieland more so Singkieland should stick to it. N if mudland dares to it than kpkb to UN. N deport all m&ds n those PRS force to leave have all their assets confiscated like property n cpf etc. U think mudland dare to abrogate the treaty?Sinkapore should just abrogate the contract. Stop buying water to Mudland. Every sinkee reduce water consumption by 50 percent and show Mudlanders that sinkapore is self reliant. PAP will make Sinkapore Great Again (MSGA)
Why should Singkieland do that? U said the treaty benefits Singkieland more so Singkieland should stick to it. N if mudland dares to it than kpkb to UN. N deport all m&ds n those PRS force to leave have all their assets confiscated like property n cpf etc. U think mudland dare to abrogate the treaty?
Nothing about being a crony. All about fairness. Malays are extremely naive in business and can be easily taken advantage of. That doesn't mean you exploit them to the hilt. If you do that, you are no different from Kong who exploited his naive flock or that Yang Yin tour guide chap who exploited that naive, old lady.
It is this fucked up arrogant and mercenary attitude that makes Singapore so disliked amongst the ASEAN circle of countries, not just Malaysia. Those in MFA and diplomatic circles are well aware of this intense dislike.
UN won't bother too much about tinydot. The water deal is a bilateral commercial contract and has nothing to do with the UN. Mudland will abrogate if sinkapore decides to play tough.
Sinkapore can do as you suggested but it won't hurt mudland much. In fact, life will become tougher for tinydot when Mudland tightens the noose on us, like ban flights from using mudland airspace, end transportation links between two countries, no export of food items to sinkapore.
The point is that sinkapore has a weak hand. Walk away and be self reliant. Isn't that the character that the PAP instill in us for decades? Time to practise it.
So what you are saying is just appease all our neighbors?
So u want to pay the demands to mudland and it's not appeasement?Walking away is not appeasement ...it is accepting the fact that the good deal is over. Either pay up or move on.