• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16-year-old Singaporean detained under ISA for planning terrorist attacks on two mosques

I do not know about Jews but i do believe Muslim as compared to the Jews has a far greater reach in the world and pissed off more people. I never heard of Jews having an organisation which need food vendor to brand it halal, thus create a lot of inconveniences to others and more people.

Tat cos Muslims popu far more than the Jews. And maybe most Jews do not adhere to their belief. Rem Muslim population is 1.9 BILLION! Wat inconvenience are u talking about? Muslims must eat halal food. Its our belief. U can go eat ur non halal food. NP. Rem, no one forcing u to apply for Halal certification. No one forcing u to sell to Muslim consumers.

Halal certification only apply to Muslims. MUIS never force non Muslim traders to sell foodstuffs to Muslims. If wish to sell to non muslims, then the food have to be halal. No one force them to do business with Muslim consumers. Non Muslims traders can alway cater to the other big mkt consumers i.e. 87%. Afterall we only 13% here. So teres no inconveniences. Strictly business dealing. U want Muslims business he have to adhere to their SOP or requirement. No forcing them.

Why should it piss off Non Muslims? Islam dont force u to deal with Muslims consumers, no? They can just cater to the 87% population non Muslims, no?

there are many reasons that food vendor wanna the business from Muslims. Due to the nature of the current monetary system of the world, Profit is the key issue. But they have to deal with such inconveniences to get the profit for the survival of the business. Business give in to halal cert is also create conveniences to Muslim, it is not a one way deal, it is mutual. So the business has to print 2 sets of packaging, deal with 2 different things, allocate 2 different food. Yes, the market drives it but does the business owners feel ok with it? do they really feel "not-sian" by it? this 2 different set preparation incurred extra costs too, not just only the sian part.

I am not talking about the whether they wanna do business or not, i am talking about the emotional impression the non-muslim have towards muslim based on the infrigement of food boundary by their own religious belief so thus, people are easily trigger when a slightest bad is done by a muslim. If they respect the boundaries of others by not making so obvious that others have to give in to their non-pork consumption, then the muslim will earn more respect by others.

How can Muslim earn respect from others when they force their food thing on others. You think pple will feel happy when they are forced onto something? So that is your answer on why any slight bad from Muslim get triggered by others so easily. Of course the cabal advertise the Muslim as terrorists contribute to this too.

there are many reasons that food vendor wanna the business from Muslims. Due to the nature of the current monetary system of the world, Profit is the key issue. But they have to deal with such inconveniences to get the profit for the survival of the business. Business give in to halal cert is also create conveniences to Muslim, it is not a one way deal, it is mutual. So the business has to print 2 sets of packaging, deal with 2 different things, allocate 2 different food. Yes, the market drives it but does the business owners feel ok with it? do they really feel "not-sian" by it? this 2 different set preparation incurred extra costs too, not just only the sian part.

I am not talking about the whether they wanna do business or not, i am talking about the emotional impression the non-muslim have towards muslim based on the infrigement of food boundary by their own religious belief so thus, people are easily trigger when a slightest bad is done by a muslim. If they respect the boundaries of others by not making so obvious that others have to give in to their non-pork consumption, then the muslim will earn more respect by others.

How can Muslim earn respect from others when they force their food thing on others. You think pple will feel happy when they are forced onto something? So that is your answer on why any slight bad from Muslim get triggered by others so easily. Of course the cabal advertise the Muslim as terrorists contribute to this too.

Alamak! If i am a non Muslim trader and in order to cater to certain group of consumers, I must put up with some inconveniences ( not life and death) so that my revenue with grow. Now, why should i complain? I mean the trader have a choice, no? Are u ok, bro?

Wahlou eh. U mean i dont have a choice? U mean i have to follow the 80% and eat pork? Are u ok bro? I mean just like religion, u believe yours, i believe mine. No compulsion. Same for food. No Muslims will force non muslims to take halal food. Wat inconveniences are u talking about. Again i said all this is strictly business in nature. U sell things according to my liking. If i dont like i wont patronise ur stall, no? So if u sell non halal food, i wont give u business. Ur cheena trader know. So hes has to adhere to Islamic requirement if wish to sell food to Muslims. Rem, he has a choice. Nobody forcing him. Infact some Halal establishment, owned by cheena, were so happy cos their revenue increased. Now he has both Muslims and non muslims customers. Wat inconvenience u talking about? I guess u are like those only eat pork. Well, teres so many cheena restaurants selling non halal food, no?

Haiz...wat Muslims force their food on others? The way u talked sound very childish. Grow up lah. People not happy when they are forced into something? Who are this people? Traders? Then dont do business with the Muslims lah. No worry, we Muslims will not come here and kpkb why no halal restaurants. Junk food i.e.

Huh? Cos of halal food, Muslims were treated as terrorist. Mate, u need to have ur brain check/scan. :smile:

Alamak! If i am a non Muslim trader and in order to cater to certain group of consumers, I must put up with some inconveniences ( not life and death) so that my revenue with grow. Now, why should i complain? I mean the trader have a choice, no? Are u ok, bro?

Wahlou eh. U mean i dont have a choice? U mean i have to follow the 80% and eat pork? Are u ok bro? I mean just like religion, u believe yours, i believe mine. No compulsion. Same for food. No Muslims will force non muslims to take halal food. Wat inconveniences are u talking about. Again i said all this is strictly business in nature. U sell things according to my liking. If i dont like i wont patronise ur stall, no? So if u sell non halal food, i wont give u business. Ur cheena trader know. So hes has to adhere to Islamic requirement if wish to sell food to Muslims. Rem, he has a choice. Nobody forcing him. Infact some Halal establishment, owned by cheena, were so happy cos their revenue increased. Now he has both Muslims and non muslims customers. Wat inconvenience u talking about? I guess u are like those only eat pork. Well, teres so many cheena restaurants selling non halal food, no?

Haiz...wat Muslims force their food on others? The way u talked sound very childish. Grow up lah. People not happy when they are forced into something? Who are this people? Traders? Then dont do business with the Muslims lah. No worry, we Muslims will not come here and kpkb why no halal restaurants. Junk food i.e.

Huh? Cos of halal food, Muslims were treated as terrorist. Mate, u need to have ur brain check/scan. :smile:
U missed the emotional impression part and focus everything about business.. I use business as an example, that is not the main focus of my reply. My reply refer to the emotional impression of their food infringement onto others and business have to deal with such infringements to get higher profits and more work for the inconveniences. They can don't do the business. Like Mcdonald but pressure will want them to go along with it. I think u don't have much experience with how business works.

Of course its all about busine$$ lah. Then why u think they bother to apply for halal certification. Ssshh.....

I dont see any emotional impression. Infact if teres no halal cheena restaurant its fine with me. I wont kpkb here. Now whos the one putting pressure on their business? They have a choice or no choice?

Whos the one putting pressure on their business? They have a choice or no choice?
It's the impression of non Muslim to the Muslim on food boundaries infringement that cause the non Muslim to lose respect towards Muslims. So a little bad thing done by Muslim will trigger the hell out of the non Muslim. This is the answer. I only use business as an example to reinforce my answer to make it understand better. The business example is not the main answer of the question.

Get it? No, then too bad.

It's the impression of non Muslim to the Muslim on food boundaries infringement that cause the non Muslim to lose respect towards Muslims. So a little bad thing done by Muslim will trigger the hell out of the non Muslim. This is the answer. I only use business as an example to reinforce my answer to make it understand better. The business example is not the main answer of the question.

Get it? No, then too bad.

I beg to diff. Just cos of halal certification, Non muslims dont respect me. Maybe u and some other right wing tink tat way. I cant help it. Again i say, its all about business. Rem, no one forcing u to apply for halal certification. U dont have to have Muslims customers.

Oh ya. I have some cheena vege friends. Should i also like u kpkb here?

I beg to diff. Just cos of halal certification, Non muslims dont respect me. Maybe u and some other right wing tink tat way. I cant help it. Again i say, its all about business. Rem, no one forcing u to apply for halal certification. U dont have to have Muslims customers.

Oh ya. I have some cheena vege friends. Should i also like u kpkb here?
I never say i kpkb. I just try the best to answer this question on why Muslim do little bad and get onslaught. This is my answer for that question. It is the emotional impression towards Muslim. They are nice in front of u does not mean the emotional impression is not there.

Having unpleasant emotional impressions does not mean the person do not like u. It is not ur fault, it is the Muslim establishment using teaching that has been tainted by the dark and cause humanity to divide and not unite.

There are reasons that I know why eating pork is not good for human. I am not against not eating pork. But the way the Islam establishment make it in a way that people have to give in to the Muslim or else it is very wrong and that is what I call food boundaries infringement to others. Others as in business, life, etc. Then pple buay song emotionally. This is the fact on how people feel.

I never say i kpkb. I just try the best to answer this question on why Muslim do little bad and get onslaught. This is my answer for that question. It is the emotional impression towards Muslim. They are nice in front of u does not mean the emotional impression is not there.

Having unpleasant emotional impressions does not mean the person do not like u. It is not ur fault, it is the Muslim establishment using teaching that has been tainted by the dark and cause humanity to divide and not unite.

There are reasons that I know why eating pork is not good for human. I am not against not eating pork. But the way the Islam establishment make it in a way that people have to give in to the Muslim or else it is very wrong and that is what I call food boundaries infringement to others. Others as in business, life, etc. Then pple buay song emotionally. This is the fact on how people feel.

Of course lah. The trader need to pay some fees to MUIS. Ensure kitchen adhere to islamic requirement. But lets be frank. U tink cheena ah pek stupid? If no extra revenue fm Muslim customers u tink they will go thru some inconvenience? They could just stick to those 87% customers, no? Why bother to cather to those 13% customers?

Why u target only the Muslims? Why not the vege? U can alway forgoe Muslim business. Do do business with the Muslims.

If people buaysong i cant help it. U cant please everyone. Some dont take beef. Some dont take meat at all. Where have time to tink abt ur emotional aspect. So long i dont force u to do something against ur will.

Teaching tainted by the dark? Show me verses fm the Quran tat we worship the "dark"?

Huh? Tot u said teres no such person as Muhammad, pbuh, in Islam? :cautious:
Yes initially as nothing was recorded about mohamad by historuans during his lifetime. Whatever you read about mohamed were written about 200 years or more after his death.even historians have discarded these stories as it cannot be verified.
But fragmrnts of the "medina constitution" survived intact in which mohamed's name was on it and was part of the agreement.

I do not know about Jews but i do believe Muslim as compared to the Jews has a far greater reach in the world and pissed off more people. I never heard of Jews having an organisation which need food vendor to brand it halal, thus create a lot of inconveniences to others and more people.
In israel all food i presume is kosher. As jews are majority. You can find kosher meat in london, paris and new york in jewish neighbourhood.
Halal label is a corporate decision. It is not forced. Its up to the business if they wish to target muslim customers or not.

Yes initially as nothing was recorded about mohamad by historuans during his lifetime. Whatever you read about mohamed were written about 200 years or more after his death.even historians have discarded these stories as it cannot be verified.
But fragmrnts of the "medina constitution" survived intact in which mohamed's name was on it and was part of the agreement.

Oh. We have the hadiths. U can go google n see the chain of tabi'in till the companions of the Prophet s a.w.

The Prophet is a Prophet and a Messenger. His mission is to spread Islam.

Talked like champion. OK, so wats ur historical facts on humans or cells? How do they exist? Who created them?
These are in our school biology books. You do not need a holy book to tell us about science.
The Quran urges the mankind to think, ponder, reflect and acquire knowledge that would bring them closer to God and his creation.

Oh. We have the hadiths. U can go google n see the chain of tabi'in till the companions of the Prophet s a.w.
Fact us, hadiths are mostly stories that cannot be collaborated. Historians have discarded it. I have discarded it. Its full of falsehood.

These are in our school biology books. You do not need a holy book to tell us about science.
The Quran urges the mankind to think, ponder, reflect and acquire knowledge that would bring them closer to God and his creation.

The Quran is the word of Allah azzawajal. Science had proven it time n again.

Fact us, hadiths are mostly stories that cannot be collaborated. Historians have discarded it. I have discarded it. Its full of falsehood.

Of course non muslims can discard the Quran n Hadiths. No compulsion in Islam. Oh ya. We believe in the unseen too

Why u target only the Muslims? Why not the vege? U can alway forgoe Muslim business. Do do business with the Muslims.
Dude, I never target Muslim. Your question about why people give Muslim the massive onslaught when they do a minor bad - I answer this question of yours. This question does not have anything to do with vegetarian.

I think u have some issue or you dun understand why I am replying to u. I will not continue with u, I feel that it is a waste of energy replying to u. After writing so much and u dun understand why I am replying to u.

I hope Trump tell the world soon that he is still the Potus and Biden got arrested. Then I will leave this forum for good.

Dude, I never target Muslim. Your question about why people give Muslim the massive onslaught when they do a minor bad - I answer this question of yours. This question does not have anything to do with vegetarian.

I think u have some issue or you dun understand why I am replying to u. I will not continue with u, I feel that it is a waste of energy replying to u. After writing so much and u dun understand why I am replying to u.

I hope Trump tell the world soon that he is still the Potus and Biden got arrested. Then I will leave this forum for good.

So ur view is tat due to halal issue, the world got fed up with Muslims? So any iota of minor crimes committed by Muslims will not be tolerated by majority Non Muslims?