• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

15 to 20 years on, Sinkapoor will face riots and collapse !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Did you guys hear the local malays are talking?

How come no Malay president, no malay DPM, no malay SM, no malay MM, no Malay PM?

I am not trying to stoke race issues, singapore is a multi-racial society, moreover, the Malay population is at least 500k strong, they have to have a say in politics and decision making in shaping the island.

Malays are friendly and compassionate people, you give them respect, they will reciprocate.

Yes, religion is sensitive, but multi-racial society cannot be sensitive about races becos we have live together for a long time.
We need understanding and love not tolerance !
HDB race quota should be demolished becos we have many other nationalities coming to roost---PRCs, Pinoy, vietcongs, etc, should we also quota them at HDB beehives ?????

The recent cabinet change will not change a thing, so what you put Ah teo there, to show people a defence minister a DPM so he can move troops ???

Singapore cannot last out a cold war not to mention a war, the end result will be hell even if you have the best weapons in the world. Our neighbors have all the time and space to play with you. Both sides will suffer but singapore will suffer most.

Indeed there are many outstanding Malays out there, but many are against the Familee. Expect the chances of finding some FTrash minister higher in the years to come if the Familee is still allowed to cling on to power!

Nice-Gook

How come no Malay president, no malay DPM, no malay SM, no malay MM, no Malay PM?

<style></style>Having known local Malays they care two hoots or reigned to the bottom of the totem pole in sinkie politics.In fact quite a high proportion of local "Malay's are actually 'buoyanese' from Indo.A sort of country cousins to the Malays.Almost akin to Hokkien pengs compared to say the urban Shnaghainese.

The real people who would be delighted over such discriminations in sikie land are the people from Boleh land.Now they have all the reasons to show why a Chinese cannot be Malaysia's PM.

Tiu Kwang Yew

post independence the president did not have the key to the reserves, was very ceremonial.
moreover, the population of malays was small as compare to now.

yusoff was not well known to the young malays. Now the malays are more informed and educated.
the world has changed

If I am not mistaken SG's 1st president was a mat right?

PAPsupporter

I am not trying to stoke race issues, singapore is a multi-racial society, moreover, the Malay population is at least 500k strong, they have to have a say in politics and decision making in shaping the island.

Malays are friendly and compassionate people, you give them respect, they will reciprocate.

Yes, religion is sensitive, but multi-racial society cannot be sensitive about races becos we have live together for a long time.
HDB race quota should be demolished becos we have many other nationalities coming to roost---PRCs, Pinoy, vietcongs, etc, should we also quota them at HDB beehives ?????

The recent cabinet change will not change a thing, so what you put Ah teo there, to show people a defence minister a DPM so he can move troops ???

Singapore cannot last out a cold war not to mention a war, the end result will be hell even if you have the best weapons in the world. Our neighbors have all the time and space to play with you. Both sides will suffer but singapore will suffer most.

We have our 1st president himself a great Malay. Singapore is a multi-racial country and there should not have any discrimination towards any race as our great PAP government treat every race and people in Singapore fairly. If you have notice, we have Malay, Indian, Western and Chinese president over the years and that truly showed that Singapore is a multi-racial and not biase towards any race. If there is a capable candidate that is suitable for the role for the presidency, surely our he/she will be nominated and elected.
Riots and fights should not be happening as it will cause social and economy unrest and the impact will be drastic. Our great PAP government is doing a great job of preventing such things from happening. We all should be live together peacefully.

dysentry

I don't think our bros give two hoots at all, see PKMS no bark one...and WP can only find a young kid...

Watchman

<title> The Wayang Party (大戏党)</title>
<meta name="generator" content="WordPress 2.7.1" />
<!-- leave this for stats please -->

<link rel="Shortcut Icon" href="http://wayangparty.com/wp-content/themes/church_10/images/favicon.ico" type="image/x-icon" />
<link rel="alternate" type="application/rss+xml" title="RSS 2.0" href="http://wayangparty.com/?feed=rss2" />
<link rel="alternate" type="text/xml" title="RSS .92" href="http://wayangparty.com/?feed=rss" />
<link rel="alternate" type="application/atom+xml" title="Atom 0.3" href="http://wayangparty.com/?feed=atom" />
<link rel="pingback" href="http://wayangparty.com/xmlrpc.php" />
<link rel='archives' title='March 2009' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200903' />
<link rel='archives' title='February 2009' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200902' />
<link rel='archives' title='January 2009' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200901' />
<link rel='archives' title='December 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200812' />
<link rel='archives' title='November 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200811' />
<link rel='archives' title='October 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200810' />
<link rel='archives' title='September 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200809' />
<link rel='archives' title='August 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200808' />
<link rel='archives' title='July 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200807' />
<link rel='archives' title='June 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200806' />
<link rel='archives' title='May 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200805' />
<link rel='archives' title='April 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200804' />
<link rel='archives' title='March 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200803' />
<link rel='archives' title='February 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200802' />
<link rel='archives' title='January 2008' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200801' />
<link rel='archives' title='December 2007' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200712' />
<link rel='archives' title='November 2007' href='http://wayangparty.com/?m=200711' />
<link rel='stylesheet' href='http://wayangparty.com/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/css/nggallery.css?ver=1.0.0' type='text/css' media='screen' />
<link rel='stylesheet' href='http://wayangparty.com/wp-content/plugins/nextgen-gallery/shutter/shutter-reloaded.css?ver=1.3.0' type='text/css' media='screen' />
<link rel="EditURI" type="application/rsd+xml" title="RSD" href="http://wayangparty.com/xmlrpc.php?rsd" />
<link rel="wlwmanifest" type="application/wlwmanifest+xml" href="http://wayangparty.com/wp-includes/wlwmanifest.xml" />
<meta name='NextGEN' content='1.1.0' />
<script type='text/javascript'>
/* <![CDATA[ */
shutterSettings = {
msgLoading: "L O A D I N G",
msgClose: "Click to Close",
imageCount: "1"
}
/* ]]> */
</script>

saf_ranger

How come no FT president, no FT DPM, no FT SM, no FT MM, no FT PM? we are
multi-racial society

cleareyes

1stly, was it the local malays asking or the foregin malays asking or you asking?

2ndly, Do you know who is Yusof Ishak? Do you know who is Adbullah Tarmugi?

3thly why are you so concern about power statuas of the Malays if you say that the Malays are compassionate? in what sense?

Respect need to be earned and not to be demanded. your posting seem to be an indirect demanding for respect for the Malays whereas to gain political respect, one must show they are doing something to earn it, not just from their own people but also from others as well.

Prataman is the most easy to handle/very obedient like dog. Some President bite back at LKY that why better keep the dog rather than tiger.

melzp

For all we know, the creation of a GRC with a Ch, Mal,Ind, others........
to show its multi-racialism is all pretence. So mechanical.
Even Matland voice their stand on multi-race, but not in their hearts
and you got to keep it guessing yourself.