Hoot la....ah bengs vs ah sengs.....whoever lose we win.
Natural selection nature population control law of the jungle.
Got difference meh, i dun know what is the difference between a ah beng and ah seng?
No difference. They all belong to Ong Beng Seng.
300k hard cash....for someone whose reported net worth is 'only' 20 million....he sure is generous
Don't forget Koh BENG SENG.
rofl GOOD one
Lady, what does rofl stands for.
Pardon me, I am not from the "lol" generation. Cannot ask my children lest they know I surf sammyboy.
You thought she is a lady ? Then I will rotfl too !
apparently real ladies tell lies ... so i definitely aint a lady
and now back to the bouncers
Lady, what does rofl stands for.
Pardon me, I am not from the "lol" generation. Cannot ask my children lest they know I surf sammyboy.
allow me to share some facts. nowadays bouncer also out source. the company will supply certain number of bouncer every night to the joints, places like butter factory etc. bouncers are not trained to fight. most of them are body builders or very big size. they only use their body to break up fights or throw people out. i got friends doing this. some enforcement civil servants also doing bouncers for extra income, like those auxiliary police, ICA etc. macam part time security guards, checked IC everything. used to go some joints cutting queues and without paying cover charge. but buy my friends drinks when got in.
i think this kena wacked one must be damn xia lan. never have good impression on resale car sales man. anyway some places i think got jitao take care.
anyway some places i think got jitao take care.
Almost all would have. For some, several groups. Hard to find good bouncers. Some bouncers think if they don't find a fight, they are not working! Some fight for the silliest reasons. Others will instigate their colleagues to start a fight. To me, a bouncer's role fails when a fight starts. For some joints, where 'heavyweights' are, 100% beh pit tio.