• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

13 Farrer Park Road, #21-31, Singapore 210013

lostvirgin

1000098230.jpg

Another attention seeking kumlan cheebye self expose.... Like that Mayfair Bitch.

Hightech88

View attachment 206241
Another attention seeking kumlan cheebye self expose.... Like that Mayfair Bitch.

Xia suay fellow stay at HDB sill want to sue everybody who they perceived as defaming them, effectively making himself Public Enemy No. 1.
不知天高地厚

Just like Napoleon, he will meet his Waterloo soon through miscalculation and tio pwn by powerful forces beyond his imagination, legally of course, LOL.

k1976

Xia suay fellow stay at HDB sill want to sue everybody who they perceived as defaming them, effectively making himself Public Enemy No. 1.
不知天高地厚

Just like Napoleon, he will meet his Waterloo soon through miscalculation and tio pwn by powerful forces beyond his imagination, legally of course, LOL.
MAybe he is willing to liquidate his million dollar pigeon hole to fight a legal war leh

k1976

不知天高地厚

人争一口气,佛争一桂香

Focus your anger on those who forced/persuaded you to take the Covid death shots instead of Iris Koh and co.

Iris Koh and co are attention seekers, but that's only because most of you are still fast asleep. :cool: