• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

11 April ralders foresees cross 400

Not happy then say .dont behave like kunniang twisting here there talk like professors behave like bastards

I suggest you chill the fuck down or fuck off from here.

This thread is for tomorrow lah. :biggrin:

Paiseh but what I’m trying to say is today down trend from yesterday therefore tomorrow cannot be going up trend to 400.

I suggest you chill the fuck down or fuck off from here.
I fuck off.???
Fuck your mother eh son lanpah soh useless follower sucking lanjiao.
Which part i post is fake.
Which i said offended u.
Fuck u.

U sure u merged all threads with similar title.
Post here.

I only merged the prediction thread for 10 Apr.

11 Apr prediction thread, so far only 1 thread started by you.

I suspect they are trying to make it one day up one day down, but overall it keeps going up. :wink:

Some thing like this:
287, 198, 302, 295, 342, 321, 401, 378 etc etc

Paiseh but what I’m trying to say is today down trend from yesterday therefore tomorrow cannot be going up trend to 400.

I suspect they are trying to make it one day up one day down, but overall it keeps going up. :wink:

Some thing like this:
287, 198, 302, 295, 342, 321, 401, 378 etc etc
This few days sure upscale numbers.
Hope u turning point soon.

Okay I predict. Everytime there's a low, the next day will be high. April 9 is 287, April 10 is 198 so I think April 11 will be 369.

Is buying on internet good to buy. Whats yr 4D prediction this Sat...

You roll the number. You are the predictor yoy shd know the numbers to be rolled out leh..

Roll myself is conspiracy to cheat... cannot, u cheat first lah... learn from you to cheat to stay away from jail.

4d u have place to buy?
Who roll numbers?
U roll numbers at home yourself?