• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

100% confirm Foreign Trash taking Singaporeans Jobs Away!!!

nickers9

Recently I went for a company training together with another company called HP.

There were totally 19 people there. My company send 5 people and HP company send 14 people.

To my surprised, HP 14 staff, 13 were from Philippines and 1 were from Malaysia. And my company 3 were Singaporeans(including me) and the other 2 were Malaysians.

So what is the crapped shit that Lee Hsien Loong is talking about a small rise in jobs losses in Singapore belongs to Singaporeans?

You see the banks like UOB, Citibank, OCBC, when I called up the credit card dept, it is a filipinos answering the phone. You go to Cheers, 7 eleven, you see filipinos staffs.

Our whole country is flooded with Foreign Trash stealing our Singaporeans jobs away.

Please Ass Loong, dont tell me the foreigners are cheap in their wages. Let me tell you Ass Loong, those filipinos that are working in Singapore, all are under S-pass and not work permit. Which means the filipinos minimum salaries are $1800.

For $1800, the companies can employ Singaporeans, but no!!! The HP company rather employ filipinos than the local Singaporeans. What is the fuck your NTUC work union or your fucking PAP government is doing?

I have a few friends who are jobless from Jan 2009 until now and not able to get a job. And these foreigners can get jobs so easily.

You Ass Loong, when did you protect us Singaporeans from jobs losses?

You rather pay the foreign shit trash higher salaries than us Singaporeans. You can fuck off LHL!!!

And for your info, dont say that my friends are not well educated and have no cert and didnt want to go for retraining.

My friends all have degrees from Australia and still cannot found a job till now, is because of these foreigners shit trash stealing his jobs away.

Recently I went for a company training together with another company called HP.

There were totally 19 people there. My company send 5 people and HP company send 14 people.

To my surprised, HP 14 staff, 13 were from Philippines and 1 were from Malaysia. And my company 3 were Singaporeans(including me) and the other 2 were Malaysians.

So what is the crapped shit that Lee Hsien Loong is talking about a small rise in jobs losses in Singapore belongs to Singaporeans?

You see the banks like UOB, Citibank, OCBC, when I called up the credit card dept, it is a filipinos answering the phone. You go to Cheers, 7 eleven, you see filipinos staffs.

Our whole country is flooded with Foreign Trash stealing our Singaporeans jobs away.

Please Ass Loong, dont tell me the foreigners are cheap in their wages. Let me tell you Ass Loong, those filipinos that are working in Singapore, all are under S-pass and not work permit. Which means the filipinos minimum salaries are $1800.

For $1800, the companies can employ Singaporeans, but no!!! The HP company rather employ filipinos than the local Singaporeans. What is the fuck your NTUC work union or your fucking PAP government is doing?

I have a few friends who are jobless from Jan 2009 until now and not able to get a job. And these foreigners can get jobs so easily.

You Ass Loong, when did you protect us Singaporeans from jobs losses?

You rather pay the foreign shit trash higher salaries than us Singaporeans. You can fuck off LHL!!!

And for your info, dont say that my friends are not well educated and have no cert and didnt want to go for retraining.

My friends all have degrees from Australia and still cannot found a job till now, is because of these foreigners shit trash stealing his jobs away.

yeah yeah yeah, i already knew this will happen since 1993.
now then you know
what a slow coach
in 1992, a multinational got the approval to get the first batch of shanghai graduate, all degree holder doing operator work.

from then on, i knew this is the end for sinkies.

The cause of job lost is sinkie's ballessness. So sinkies deserve it.

As long as MNCs are paying substantial taxes to the coffer, white scums will not want to rock the boat and make them pissed. Otherwise MNCs will ship out and affect their million$$ paycheck as well.

Whatever local grievences are all secondary matters to worry later. :rolleyes: Maybe can go ask with Ah Goh, the bone sayer who is sometime worry, can feel with his bones and like peanuts...

To be frank as a supervisor, employ Malaysian FTs is alot better then getting locals to work. Sinkies are complain queens and take MCs often (especially Malay staff). FTs work hard for the $$$! My only worries, a FT take over my rice bowl.

FTs work hard for the $$$! My only worries, a FT take over my rice bowl.

Dun you find M'sian had their excuses and tuan too? Always complain their govt corrupted or no equal chance for them... :rolleyes:

Dis had being plan 30 yrs ago... Get massive 3rd grade ft who cmi in their own cuntry... let em make it big here... they will b so grateful i bet some try 2 get few more ic just 2 vote for papaya couple of time in erection.

Sorri but Sinagpore and Singaporean is a myth... It doesn't exist... It's Papapore and Papayean. And oso hor... Papayean oso up to 65 oni hor... After 65 pls fuck off to JB die n rot there. :D:D

Then we go overseas take their job loh, now more and more sinkies willing to work overseas.

Better vote the PAP out if not another 10 to 20 years time, there will be no local Singaporeans left.

All are rojak, China, India and Phillipinees.

yeah yeah yeah, i already knew this will happen since 1993.
now then you know
what a slow coach
in 1992, a multinational got the approval to get the first batch of shanghai graduate, all degree holder doing operator work.

from then on, i knew this is the end for sinkies.

In 1985, after the RECESSION caused by high CPF rates, a certain person who doesn't eat cockles with Mee Siam; was the Finance ministar, my company went to JB & KL, to recruit clerks etc. They were assited in getting housing, subsidized by the company, if they stay for a certain years; company will sponsor them PR. A unionized company...

I told colleagues then, in 1985...that this is the end for all true blue SINgapore workers....soon!, they will replace us with foreign workers...:mad: and that was in 1985....