• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

10 reasons BF must have car

What a materialistic bitch

Uncle downgrader should teach her a lesson or two about life

some girls like money.

some don't

so everybody is happy right? :D

Since when did women not like money? Do men not like sex? :p:p:p

I'm saying this in the context of what I've been reading from the other forum, about FL & WL conning guy's money. You don't see women trying to con guys of sex only right? :D:D:D

if she really needs a car so much, then she should get her own..

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - 10 reasons BF must have car</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">Tuez les Tous (kTuLu5) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">Feb-8 9:34 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 12) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>6752.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2262208
Today i asked one golden cheespie why bf must have car,
she say because take

1) public transport is a chore,
2) At night can go alot of places,
3) can also wear sexy, short skirt or revealing dress go dating,
4) can compare with friends' bf's car
5) drive bf car when he go reservist.
6) Bf can take car to fetch her friends, colleagues and family member around
7) Bf can come airport fetch her when she come back from oversea.
8) she can sleep sound and assure while bf send her home after a tired day
9) Can go east coast park to cycle
10) Can bring dog around which public transport doesnt allow

I also asked her, but if lets say she go orchard shopping, bf park car at PS, then you all shop until far east how? She say her bf will take taxi wif her go PS retrieve car together, or she will sit at starbuck while her bf go back PS take car n fetch her.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Wow, sinkie woman..

How come they expect the male to do this and do that.. where did that kind of concept comes from?

6) Bf can take car to fetch her friends, colleagues and family member around
7) Bf can come airport fetch her when she come back from oversea.

The 2 lines above is power, talks about immaturity.

That's the reason why I do not drive when I go out with any girls. :)

It's high time sg guys issue a list of top 10 demands too! I will fulfill a girl's demands if she fulfills these demands

1) Girl must have at least cup C
2) Must be pretty to look at, no need to be as pretty as a model lah
3) Must be willing to suck and swallow
4) Must meet 50% of my demands to try a new kama sutra position
5) Must be a great cook and do house chores
6) Must love my parents and family like her own
7) Must peel prawns, fruit and de-shell crabs for me
8) Her friends, who lompang my car, must be willing to engage in 3-somes and orgy
etc etc

How come no have can fuck with bf in car? Only want benefit no give back?

She can ride me, but not ride my car.
Reverse gear too?:p;)
angry_one said:
..I will fulfill a girl's demands if she fulfills these demands
7) Must peel prawns, fruit and de-shell crabs for me
8) Her friends, who lompang my car, must be willing to engage in 3-somes and orgy etc etc
Wah, fierce 1 leh. You need 2nd car to accomodate your requirements?:D:p

10 reasons BF must have car? Any car, as long as got car? By sinkie standards, this girl is an underachiever :D

Her smarter types are asking for, in a BF:

1. Min. 5 figure monthly income
2. Continental car, preferably BM, Merc, Audi
3. Money in bank for future house preferably private cond or landed
4. Loaded parents
5. Lots of spare cash for restuarant makan, overseas trips, LV handbags etc.
6. Must be able to be hen-pecked