• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 People (multi-national) 1 Nation (gone) What Singapore? (Where?)

think_lees

Singapore? What Singapore?

Letter by letter:

S for Sri Lanka
I for India
N for Nepal (think Gurkhas)
G for German
A for American + Auzzies
P for PRC + Philippines
O for Oman
R for Russian
E for EU & Egypt

There are Malaysians Thais Japs Koreans Indons Burmese Taiwanese Vietnamese HongKees Bangladeshis French Canadians NZ-Kiwi Brits etc etc etc from A to Z all mixed here.

One People? My ASS!

1 Nation? HAHAHAHA! Kiss My Ass!

What Singapore? Where is Singapore now?

You are very angry, LOL :D:D:D

I look around daily wondering where I am, is this PRC? Bangladesh? India? Philippines? Malaysia? Thailand? Indonesia? Or where am I?

And where the fuck is my Singapore any more?

PAP's NDP slogan said One People One Nation One Singapore? And fool us by saying Total Defense?

Lan Jiao?

Who Defending Who? Our youngsters dying to defend FTs' ass safe?

Foreigners got totally defended and Singaporeans totally exploited and betrayed, that's what Total Defense is about! :oIo::oIo:

a6-1.jpg

Our youngsters are now being whacked by Russian officers in SAF now.

i dun mind singing this appropriate inspirational song for SGP!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HLE4iNIgSeE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HLE4iNIgSeE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

I look around daily wondering where I am, is this PRC? Bangladesh? India? Philippines? Malaysia? Thailand? Indonesia? Or where am I?

And where the fuck is my Singapore any more?

PAP's NDP slogan said One People One Nation One Singapore? And fool us by saying Total Defense?

Lan Jiao?

Foreigners got totally defended and Singaporeans totally exploited and betrayed, that's what Total Defense is about! :oIo::oIo:

Hey, i think you are not up to date yet. The current thinking is SINKIES do not deserve a country. you dunno meh.

If it isn't tonychat, the trannie loving traitor.
Well, when spore finally becomes 1 big whorehouse like your beloved host cuntry, thailand, i'm sure we'd use your advice on pimping to pay the bills.
Hope you stick around until then.