• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 million raised in 2 days......why PAP should be very very afraid

chittychitty

lb3ZaB7.png

More at https://tinyurI.com/ydb3nt93

I will go deposit some more money in a few days time....let is all doing this together & make the amount swell to 2 Million dollars or more..

balls lah!

WP is worst than MIW and their members and agents setup the DONATION fraud

WP came to power will be NAJIB #2

6000 is a pathetic figure. If that is the number of votes they are going to get this coming GE they can kiss parliament goodbye.

This is the 6,000 crowd who attended this WP rally. Each and everyone in this rally donated to the $1 million legal fees aka, "opposition cause".

Hence, based on my calculations and unlike you, I predict WP will take over government in the next election.

1540714648500.png

I don't see what other choice Spreans have?

They know that if they continue to vote for the PAP they can never touch their CPF, that GST is going up, water & power will increase. Now they are finding out that their HDB homes will become worthless. If you are one of the "lesser mortals" would you continue to support the PAP?

It is the PAP that is alienating Sporeans by their policies.
I'm really surprised that the PAP let the cat out of the bag & told Sporeans about the truth before the next GE. They must really be confident that they can win without the HDB owners vote.

I am just thinking if CST mati during the run up to the next GE, will Oppies garner sympathy votes from the 70%.

I expect in the next GE the PAP will intensify their efforts to fix the opposition. Already seeing them clamp down on alternative news, suing people, ... etc

Not to forget...there will be more gerrymandering...like the last erection but worse

In life .. people can be supporters of any political parties but do not join them.

If not .. it’s likely to get play out by these politicians after joining them :D