• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1-Day Island Tour’ for 645 Hougang residents in 15 buses.

WP organize budget island wide tour is nothing compared to papaya's meal + drink + free transport to rallies. by the next GE, maybe papaya will give $50 NTUC vouchers to senior citizens from islandwide to attend rallies. ROFLMAO

I would like to see PAP give out $50 NTUC vouchers. I'm sure mant will register to attend and after collect the voucher 90% will go home.

<textarea class="DOMControl_placeholder uiTextareaAutogrow input mentionsTextarea textInput" title="Write something..." name="xhpc_message" placeholder="Write something..." autocomplete="off">Write something...</textarea>
Yaw Shin Leong
This tour is brought to you by Hougang Constituency Committee (HGCC). Hougang MP-Elect Yaw Shin Leong & fellow HGCC members welcome both Hougang residents & non-residents to join us for a day of fun, makan, jalan-jalan & shopping! Mode of Transport: Via Coach. Cost: $55 (Adult) $45 (Children)

1 Day Malaysia Tour
Time: ‎6:00AM Sunday, June 26th

<a href="http://www.facebook.com/yawshinleong/posts/150490421691510"><abbr title="Tuesday, June 7, 2011 at 2:18pm" data-date="Mon, 06 Jun 2011 23:18:30 -0700" class="timestamp">
</abbr>http://www.facebook.com/ajax/share_...309869772&p[0]=575575815&p[1]=150490421691510

• Yaw Shin Leong Ticket Sales: 8-9pm Mon-Fri (Blk 702 Hougang Ave 2) & Wed (Blk 310 Hougang Ave 5). Limited Tickets only - First purchased, first confirmed! Please ensure that your passport has a minimal 6 months validity.

Sinkie Local Trash...

Damn loser

Pay $ to mix with peasants

Yucks

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

"Hahahahaha so what can u do about it besides squeezing your balls in one corner?"

No need to get aggressive or quarrel.

In Mr. LTK's 20+ years in Hougang he did not need to do this sort of visit. He secured the seat and expand into the adjacent GRC. My impression of this bus visit around SG smells totally like PAP RC. I tot WP would retain Mr. LTK's original Hougang style.:confused:

Actually Mr Low did alot of such grassroots activities, just that there are little publicity and little help from PA, CC or RC.

The role of a MP is not only to represent the people, but to do whatever they can to make the lives of people better to.

There is nothing wrong in trying to bring the community togather.

Actually Mr Low did alot of such grassroots activities, just that there are little publicity and little help from PA, CC or RC.

The role of a MP is not only to represent the people, but to do whatever they can to make the lives of people better to.

There is nothing wrong in trying to bring the community togather.

The oppostions do grass root activities, the other side are grass looter, most with some vested interest..

this is the way to bond and consolidate support of the residents. without votes from residents, you can enter parliament to do more important things meh?

... the heavy downpour for almost the entire duration of the ‘1 Day Island Tour’.........

Wah this "virgin" Hougang CC tour very powerful. First time, and it rained so heavily the whole day during this dry season. Really "got water". Hope they didn't cause any flood.