• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1,135 Couples Cancelled Flat Bookings

Brother I totally sympathise with you. This Narong is a big bully here.He got power and he got the points to kill you. It's better not to mess with people like Narong and his clones.They control this forum . But don't worry, there are other equally more powerful forumers here who are nice people. I think Mr Sam Leong is a fair Boss.

Fuck you la troll you and kinana aka ganina

Wonderful! Excellent! Great post!!! You did your mum proud!! You are so clever.You are in the high league of Narong and PAPsmearer...So you too had taken the foul putrid cheeasy anchovy saunce through your vulval mouth of your vulgar brothers too. Well done.Continue your fucking posts.Well done!!!

Young coupLes are 'forced' to hitch, so as to be ahead in the Q..so naturaLLy after a coupLe of years' wait and mean
whiLe finding themseLves are not compatibLe for each other; the 1st thing they do is to canceL the bookings..:cool:

Young coupLes are 'forced' to hitch, so as to be ahead in the Q..so naturaLLy after a coupLe of years' wait and mean
whiLe finding themseLves are not compatibLe for each other; the 1st thing they do is to canceL the bookings..:cool:
cancel booking means deposit monies forfeited? Then flat can give out to next in queue.......PAP huat again

This I totally agreed.Very good post! This is what keeps the forum alive and famous!

and i shall transfer kopiuncle's award of SBF resident attention whore to you.....well done! keep it up!

You see how the big time school bullies did! You don't agree with them, they shut up your mouth by zapping you into hell. This is the sort of tyranny here.Bloody big time cowards with no balls to take on newbies who displayed a different opinion from them.

This sort of inbreeding tyranny is bad for the forum.It will go senile with the same vulval mouths spouting the same vulgarities, the same obscenities and the same profanities day in and day out!

Blood fuckee cowards!!!!

and i shall transfer kopiuncle's award of SBF resident attention whore to you.....well done! keep it up!

Great post Narong!Wonderful post! You have improved tremendously. I must congratulate you for being awarded the biggest vulval mouth in this forum with the biggest click too!!! Congratulations!!! You can share your prize with your buddy Tonychaihong too!!! Excellent contribution to this wonderful forum! GOD BLESS both of you!!! Keep up the big vulval trumpet!!!

seems like many sinkie couples are marrying for the wrong reason - to apply for BTO hdb flat...

okay fuckee you too!!! you and your clones vulval mouth stained with the cheesy anchovy sauce of a whore!!! go fuck yourself you rabid dog gang.....fuck off!!!

are you mad? have you too been bitten by the rabid dogs here ??? don't anyhow talk nonsense. go wash your mouth...

sorry uncle so late you still not sleep ah? I go wash mouth now.

good morning joetys
your kind respect for me is heart warming
sorry if i have hurt you
my thousand apolgies
you see i am dying soon
i am rendered powerless liao
my life span is quickly being reduced
those rabid dogs come for me once again
soon i have to say good bye ...this time for good.
take care...may you strike 1.6 million toto tonight.
take care and god bless you and your family all.

No need to wish me on toto because I don't buy but thank you for your wishes. I also wish you and family all good health and success for all your wishes.

good morning joetys
your kind respect for me is heart warming
sorry if i have hurt you
my thousand apolgies
you see i am dying soon
i am rendered powerless liao
my life span is quickly being reduced
those rabid dogs come for me once again
soon i have to say good bye ...this time for good.
take care...may you strike 1.6 million toto tonight.
take care and god bless you and your family all.