A uyghur chio bu married and become han chinese! yeah!
As handsome as JW5? Heh heh heh ....
Nah! she would rather be self employed freelance social escort and only accept chinese clients! She can earn much more!Should bring this type to work in Geylang. OKT sure to Huat!
Shld be! I dunno! The good thing is tat she left islam for good! She become han chinese alrdy! Yeah!As handsome as JW5? Heh heh heh ....
KNN......she need to do that meh? Please lah.........already earning way more than any of you ever will.Should bring this type to work in Geylang. OKT sure to Huat!
Dont need! She alrdy become chinese!Does this Han need to cut ku ku jiao and stop eating Charsiew?
Ok my bad becos the google give me wrong pic! Ps! Who is tat gal btw?This is not Dilraba but another ATB actress, from a Manchurian minority tribe based in Xinjiang too.
To be honest, look like me seriously! the difference is tat im poor!the man doesn’t look han. looks more like hun.
Ok my bad becos the google give me wrong pic! Ps! Who is tat gal btw?
if you’re poor can kau sua atb from poor village.To be honest, look like me seriously! the difference is tat im poor!
View attachment 89834
Fucking chio! She ardy become han chinese! To make big bucks in China as a actor, most of the minorities will become chinese!