• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

真係好陰公! Kong Hee chalk up $700,000 in airfare alone

That's because many members have vested interests and personal agendas tied up in there.

Remember, it's an eco-system by itself. Give you an example, during my church-going days my ex-cell group leader was an insurance agent so the cell group members are already on his hit-list. You can't say no to him because as brothers and sisters in Christ you're supposed to "help" one another. In my church, most who are in leadership are in the insurance business. Coincidence or premeditated appointment ?

Imagine those in the upper echelon of the church that includes bankers, property agents etc. The congregation is your oyster, so to speak.

Did you ask your ex-cell group leader whether he understands the term "conflict of interest"? Or is he just as oblivious and deluded as...............? :D

Serious ah black used to be in chc. Quite embarrassing to admit it online especially when the shit has hit the proverbial fan.

7461936920_21f67028f7.jpg

lianbeng noted his evil eyes!:D satanic!

Serious ah black used to be in chc. Quite embarrassing to admit it online especially when the shit has hit the proverbial fan.

No, I was from Calvary Charismatic Centre which was the biggest church during the late 80s-90s. Now they're known as Victory Family Centre. If you need to know more PM me. Don't make assumptions. I have been a ex-church-going for almost 20 years so I'm not talking cock here.

I'm definitely not stupid to be a Shitty Harvest member although I attended their service twice due to a customer cho-cho me to go. Con Hee definitely has the gift of the garb but his sermons are simply glorified salesman talk.

No, I was from Calvary Charismatic Centre which was the biggest church during the late 80s-90s. Now they're known as Victory Family Centre. If you need to know more PM me. Don't make assumptions. I have been a ex-church-going for almost 20 years so I'm not talking cock here.

I'm definitely not stupid to be a Shitty Harvest member although I attended their service twice due to a customer cho-cho me to go. Con Hee definitely has the gift of the garb but his sermons are simply glorified salesman talk.

lianbeng also used to attend CHC services when they were still in former Hollywood Cinema at Tanjong Katong!:D that time they were not so aggressive yet!

I still don't understand why his followers are until today, die die, can still vouch that he'd done nothing wrong.:*:

Just ask sinkees why do they support the PAP despite the policies that are hurting them? Sinkees are experiencing congesting MRT, expensive HDB flats, jobs taken by unqualified foreigners ...yet they are unwavering in their support for the PAP.

Kong Hee's group and the PAP are cults!

perhaps fly first class and book more than one seat....:p

it's about $9k to $10k for a 1st class roundtrip ticket to l.a. from sg. that would equate to 69 trips. 69 trips are necessary to ride the horse in l.a. and keep it tamed and sextified. :p

I think the ticket price includes seats for his wife and kid,,,,

it's about $9k to $10k for a 1st class roundtrip ticket to l.a. from sg. that would equate to 69 trips. 69 trips are necessary to ride the horse in l.a. and keep it tamed and sextified. :p

Wow he spends as much as Dorai in the NKF saga!! I think Dorai still beat him as he went over $1m!!

I think the ticket price includes seats for his wife and kid,,,,

if that's the case, we have to pare down 69 to 23. 23 is the number of chromosome pairs for the human species. he can say he's human afterall. :p

honestly I wonder how does the chuech goers feel...they r sponsoring his high roller lifestyle...I wonder wat their defense is when its their turn in court....by the way Iam going to apply for prison svc liao....for selina wee hee

Wow he spends as much as Dorai in the NKF saga!! I think Dorai still beat him as he went over $1m!!

they follow the u.s. charity model. up to katrina, all chief executives of private charities flew 1st class or private jets and were driven around by luxury limousines. to raise funds among the wealthy and celebs, they up the ante by behaving like them. :rolleyes:

2r5c4ty.jpg

Sidetrack a little ya. A few questions came to my mind about this guy -

1. Is he still wearing this robe now? If he is where is he practicing?

2. What happened to the case of porn videos found in his Holland condo?

3. What happened to his pet horse or horses?

4. What happened to his properties?

The whole idea is to overclaim for expenses/service, overpay for equipment/room rental/dubious bond to coverup his failed venture. Scheming fellow...
If he flies SIA business class with his son to USA twice a month over two years, think can use up $700k easily on airfare alone.

Serve CHC members right! CON HEE can con so many fools into parting with their money because these fools are greedy themselves. hundred fold ji gi lan.

BTW, me have a lot of respect for one of the greatest Con Man in sinking land history. No products and no services, just promises of hundred fold returns can sell so well.

Hope Con Man can get away as me looking forward to learn a few tricks from Con Man.