Ya lor. Not pretty lah. Sweet looking at most. Tio boh?agree absolutely, looks disproportionate like those long-necked karen females![]()

tiok, and can eat typeYa lor. Not pretty lah. Sweet looking at most. Tio boh?![]()
Yep. Everyday fare, not gourmet.tiok, and can eat type![]()
Wow, you didn't beat around the bush did you?!looks like a tranny.
yalor. “she” is like a young toy boy dressed as a chick.Wow, you didn't beat around the bush did you?!![]()
This is an example of a beautiful Tibetan..................MastiffTat is the best most beautiful tibetan gal that can dig out! the rest look like Austronesian! Are u sure u find her ugly? She look so fair like a high social escort chinese!
View attachment 89079
View attachment 89080
eh... she really looks Tibetan leh... Yellow skin Korean and Jap also not the same leh...Hell no! She speak chinese she work with chinese she eat chinese foods she earn chinese money! Her husband is also tibetan look chinese! Both has yellow skin!
Tibetan mostly look like brown skin autronesian! There are still some look like mongol and Chinese! The pretty ones usually look like Chinese!eh... she really looks Tibetan leh... Yellow skin Korean and Jap also not the same leh...
hanor, better to bash through the bushy beaver and call a spade - a changkol, unless he's beating his meatWow, you didn't beat around the bush did you?!![]()