Dear AhMeng, it is you who are "such a disappointment". :(Another jw5 worshipper. Really needs some surgery on your brains.
our private correspondence is as open and transparent as a Cayman island bank account. It should be obvious by now.
Dear AhMeng, it is you who are "such a disappointment". :(
What if I use hectares?
I am a sinkie loser, and when you have that much land in Mars, Square Feet would not make sense to compute. For land in JB, thats in another folder.
You are obviously lying. Sinkies don't even have this word acre in their vocab. Just like bangla vocab is hectare not acre. I can smell a mudlander from across internet. It stinks.
Claire and Joanne are unique here, aren't it? Men or women, I don't give a flying fuck. I just take them at face value. Whereas some idiots here treat it as if it's life and death.
Shall I call you Wangfeng 导演 ?
自导自演
Starring leading actress - Joanne
Leading actor - Ah Meng
Supporting actress - Claire
Extras - wikiphile
The story evolve with Joanne in love with a married man played by Ah Meng . His current wife played by Claire. Wikiphile was a last min extra drag into the show without scripts.
You are obviously lying. Sinkies don't even have this word acre in their vocab. Just like bangla vocab is hectare not acre. I can smell a mudlander from across internet. It stinks.
Clap for fuck.
Buy 7million Toto for Thursay more important. Strike can buy ACRES of land. If you Bangla, buy HECTARES.
Or you strike liao can HOLD many many WAISTS.
Your Ah Meng character is slowly displaying
Show ended I applaud as respect. Let's go and hold some slim waist and kick away both Joanne and Claire. Be yourself OK ?
You are right I was secretly holding msian citizenship while I was a regular in SAF. After I ORD I was given the tittle of datuk by the Agung himself.
Steady la. You shall be the first honorary mgtow in sbf history
What makes you think I should believe what you said about your SAF career when you didn't believe what I said about my career?
Not Laksaboy? I protest!
Nabei, got good stuff don't share. Knn. Haha.
就是说,你要帮他们养两个孩子
他还要赔赡养费到孩子二十一岁
你真有病!