• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

廉价公寓当“炮房” 卖淫女一天接14单

Ralders

没这回事.

You asked me if she is chaste. If not chaste, why build an archway for her ?

But she needs to believe me too. I say she is chaste, she says I'm lying ... then how ? :frown:
我說了所有的謊 你全都相信
簡單的我愛你 你卻老不信
你書裡的劇情 我不想上演
因為我喜歡喜劇收尾

Now she keeps saying I defamed her as chicken. 大家来评评理:

他鄉遇故知
揮毫寫淫詩
處女變花痴
雞犬各一隻

There are 4 characters described in poem - virgin, slut, chicken and dog. Why she don't want to pick virgin as referring to her ? Why must pick chicken referring to her ?

Then 吴承恩 jialat liao lor ! He authored 西游记, then she can accuse him of creating the character 狐狸精 as referring to her lor. Like that win liao lor !
You sure flip prata like those ASPD 人渣serial rapist murderer flip prata lies kena busted by police still twisting like a snake 狡辩. Of course I am the virgin you defaming and insulting as 花痴chicken and dog. Your law so good you know insinuating insult is defamation to Gansiokbin that’s why you evil coward Cantonese criminal dog hide in rat hole want to win last word go to my Facebook Pui!

LaoHongBiscuit

Stupidman
U die liao. Confirm pui at least 3 times
I no scared. I got spit shield hood...

1195918_front_.jpg