• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[岁月不饶人] My favourite Cat III actress 李丽珍 (Loletta Lee) become ah soh already

You didn't read My uncle's profile last time? KNN my uncle brieflee describe it now and what he said is as real as pearl :geek: KNN
My uncle gce oar level leesult qualified to go jc but he chose to go Polytechnic. My uncle didn't attend any single lectures I.e 0 from mid 1st year onwards. He onlee collected lecture notes and self study becas my uncle think what for people need another person to explain things to them again when everything is already printed (unless is leelee verlee complex and insufficient info but for poly level it won't be necessarlee) and my uncle although didn't get good grades (other than maths) but he didn't need to sit for any supplementarlee papers. From then my uncle already knew he was born a genius :smile: KNN my uncle know he yaya but he is impressed by himself :biggrin: KNN not forgetting his course mates were also stunned.

In that case, I suspect your uncle's rapid fall from grace was the result of lack of discipline.

The celebrities I mentioned they are able to keep their good looks because they are still active on TVs and big screens, and they are forced to discipline themselves and keep their body in good shape.

If one grows old, invariably the youthful radiance on his face will disappear. However, if he is highly educated, the years of studies will almost certainly add a shine on his face, and that shine radiates an aura of culture and knowledge which will replace the sleepy-looking face.

A case in point is Edison Chen. That fucker is Form 4 only. So what is left is a sleepy-looking face, and nothing more.

In that case, I suspect your uncle's rapid fall from grace was the result of lack of discipline.

The celebrities I mentioned they are able to keep their good looks because they are still active on TVs and big screens, and they are forced to discipline themselves and keep their body in good shape.

If one grows old, invariably the youthful radiance on his face will disappear. However, if he is highly educated, the years of studies will almost certainly add a shine on his face, and that shine radiates an aura of culture and knowledge which will replace the sleepy-looking face.

A case in point is Edison Chen. That fucker is Form 4 only. So what is left is a sleepy-looking face, and nothing more.
Sian lor . My uncle leelative cannot even leecognise him within a short 5 years of last meeting KNN from suai ger to karchng bin takes my uncle quite sometime to accept you know KNN

Nobody want to have karchng bin. But when the time come noone can escape.
Imuho after the acceptance stage it is verlee important to know it accept it and don't lie to ourselves . Some old farts with karchng bin marry or flirt with pretty chio vietbu and think that they are still attractive. This is verlee stupid. Money cannot leeplace karchng bin.
My uncle as a wise men will know where he stands.