Drink more alcohol to dissolve cholesterol. :p
Too much alcohol will damage the liver.
Drink more alcohol to dissolve cholesterol. :p
bro erection2011, consider coffee enema can? very effective la. Just do it for maintenance.
thats what i tell them at the zhi zhar places that i patronise
latest cholesterol results not encouraging though ....
total cholesterol .......299
hdl ........... 69
ratio .....4.3
ldl .......210
TriG .....98
blood glucose ......85
:(:(:(
Am not on medication or anything presently
For your high cholesterol take Lipitor pills and avoid all unhealthy foods.
Regular intensive exercise will help bring down your blood sugar level.
i just started to take some pills today....bought from guardian...Hypocol. Wife's friend bought for us. Try first for a few weeks.
Thanks bro.
thats what i tell them at the zhi zhar places that i patronise
latest cholesterol results not encouraging though ....
total cholesterol .......299
hdl ........... 69
ratio .....4.3
ldl .......210
TriG .....98
blood glucose ......85
:(:(:(
Am not on medication or anything presently
You just drunk, thats all...
Was it the time that you were hospitalised?
Yes. Though western medicine is quicker remedy by chemical medication, TCM wisdom is age-old wisdom. 酒乃穿肠之物。Alcohol burns through your gastric and intestines. That's why drinkers can sit around all night long drinking bottles after bottles of alcohol, but not soft drink. But your liver and kidneys have to work OT.
Dun drink so much liao lah you old man Learn from me, drink Tea
Yeah man, nowadays, I usually drink tea or Milo, especially after Equalisation drink brandy until up lorry. :(
You drink red wine, so ok what, not hard liquor mah....Each time any doctor advise me to drink less I know immediately its time to change the doctor.
Dun drink so much liao lah you old man Learn from me, drink Tea
Wah, sure or not?lianbeng noted drink too much tea also bad for kidneys leh.
tea is a form of diuretics that forces the kidneys to drain too much excessive toxic substances into the urinary bladder and out as urine.
soon u will get kidney failure.
Merl Haggard said:For your high cholesterol take Lipitor pills and avoid all unhealthy foods.
Regular intensive exercise will help bring down your blood sugar level.
I maintain my cholesterol ratio level at 2.3 to 2.5 and my doctor says this kind of level is usually achievable by 23-28 year olds.
There is no short cut out.