correct?
is she chio?have a niece called 小三。everytime i call her in pubic she’ll turn around, and so does everybody else…. with a horrified look.
have a niece called 小三。everytime i call her in pubic she’ll turn around, and so does everybody else…. with a horrified look.
very chio. have to protect her from prying eyes.is she chio?
She changed her surname, too.Perhaps our Mdm Mayfair should do a deed poll and change her Chinese name from 颜淑敏 to 颜小三.
i m eligible and still single. can u intro her to me?very chio. have to protect her from prying eyes.
last i check (with her) she’s still a virgin. as usual, sinkie chiobu demands very high.i m eligible and still single. can u intro her to me?
as long as not old 老巫婆 virgin i m fine to make fren with herlast i check (with her) she’s still a virgin. as usual, sinkie chiobu demands very high.
Correct… 对…. Right …..correct?
After you checked, then she no longer is.last i check (with her) she’s still a virgin. as usual, sinkie chiobu demands very high.
of course lah, just trust what she claims. cannot thrust to find out.After you checked, then she no longer is.
I meant you checked her by thrusting her like a Khim Siewof course lah, just trust what she claims. cannot thrust to find out.
Very consistent Hakka ADULTERER son of pahang chicken start slut whore mistress threads around me and ask act innocent question or comments to up it. Pui!is she chio?
Every evil dog and bitch character is so same and consistent indeed.Very consistent Hakka ADULTERER son of pahang chicken start slut whore mistress threads around me and ask act innocent question or comments to up it. Pui!
Another consistent evil coward vile and offensive Cantonese dog and bitch son of chicken that likes to hide in rat hole abuse and bully old weak and vulnerable hokkien. Pui!Perhaps our Mdm Mayfair should do a deed poll and change her Chinese name from 颜淑敏 to 颜小三.
Still want to deny you are Cantonese bitch? Whatever that Cantonese shit means it’s you son of chicken that is gangster doing evil and deny 无赖that dare not swear if the hokkien that you are persecuting for selling cb is a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whore. So consistent evil coward vile and offensive LOSER Cantonese bitch character. Pui!She changed her surname, too.
Now she is known as 賴三。
And what’s a khim siew? Whatever that means it’s your proud to sell nude sell cb buy Porsche Cantonese family women. Pui!I meant you checked her by thrusting her like a Khim Siew