KNN butt implant liao can sit down mare KNNNice, but fake boobs. She may have butt implants too
Nice, but fake boobs. She may have butt implants too
So this is what stupid looks like.Most tw gals dont do fake boobs and butt! She is cfm 100% real but ya i hear she is a gold digger! Fake boobs and fake butt is famous for ang mo!
So this is what stupid looks like.![]()
May have butt implants, I am not sure. But it's a cosmetic procedure commonly done too.KNN butt implant liao can sit down mare KNN
Yes, I wish she were 100% real, she is gorgeous. But these two photos suggest her delicious boobs are fake. Real neh neh do not sit apart like that.Most tw gals dont do fake boobs and butt! She is cfm 100% real but ya i hear she is a gold digger! Fake boobs and fake butt is famous for ang mo!
May have butt implants, I am not sure. But it's a cosmetic procedure commonly done too.
http://nubelloaesthetics.com/butt-i...ft-tightening--surgery-treatment-service.html
![]()
Yes, I wish she were 100% real, she is gorgeous. But these two photos suggest her delicious boobs are fake. Real neh neh do not sit apart like that.
![]()
![]()
KNN my uncle think butt implant is more important and advisable for woman than breast implant KNNMay have butt implants, I am not sure. But it's a cosmetic procedure commonly done too.
http://nubelloaesthetics.com/butt-i...ft-tightening--surgery-treatment-service.html
![]()
What’s this gold digger thingy about. She work her butts off to maintain this figure. Do you expect her to fall in love with a Grab delivery boy or something like that?Most tw gals dont do fake boobs and butt! She is cfm 100% real but ya i hear she is a gold digger! Fake boobs and fake butt is famous for ang mo!
what?? I thought your tantric practice would've prepared you better! Covid got to you issit?Aiyah... Aiyah!!!! I’m fainting... I’m fainting...
because we are Austronesian mix from Southern China... not Central Asian mix from Northern China.Wa piang ! WHY sinkeeland don't have this type ???
what?? I thought your tantric practice would've prepared you better! Covid got to you issit?![]()
maybe just cabin fever la....I think I tio COVIDed.