• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

刘诗诗- a hui chio bu that embrace han

I still cannot understand how a hui can marry a han.so many Arabs in this world and she could have got any of them.

Go learn chinese and understand what she say! Dont understand nvm just see her u will be happy! She fucking love her han teochew husband!

吴奇隆ex-wife just celebrated 10 anniversary with her husband Max Zhang, they had 3 children.

Go learn chinese and understand what she say! Dont understand nvm just see her u will be happy! She fucking love her han teochew husband!

Maybe because it's so easy to cook teochew porridge.no need pork. Just goreng ikan masin and salted eggs.t

Everywhere china food is surrounded by pork! She cant simply eat 兰州拉面 everyday which is the only halal food certified in the proper china area! She has been acting as a han role and surrounded by han and kiss and hug by han! She is already naturalized han!

吴奇隆 ex-wife 马雅舒 is now married to an ang mo. Max Zhang is married to HK actress Ada Choi. I'm now watching her in reruns of an old series called 珠光寶氣 . Her second sister is played by the very babelicious Gigi Lai. (pictured) :biggrin:

GigiLai2007.jpg

吴奇隆ex-wife just celebrated 10 anniversary with her husband Max Zhang, they had 3 children.

吴奇隆 ex-wife 马雅舒 is now married to an ang mo. Max Zhang is married to HK actress Ada Choi. I'm now watching her in reruns of an old series called 珠光寶氣 . Her second sister is played by the very babelicious Gigi Lai. (pictured) :biggrin:

GigiLai2007.jpg

Do u have any free web to watch dramas? I wanna watch 刘诗诗 dramas! Her show mostly is nice! Yes, Gigi Lai is also chio!

So this han woman gave up being a han wife. Treated like a slave to wash, cook, get impregnated and stay at home. If the hui woman had met a ang moh, she would do the same.

Yes, han and hui gals are chio! We dont need an alien who dunno han language and keep instigate the hui!

Ok, I thought 吴奇隆 and 蔡少芬 did get married.
http://www.168kk.com/rdzx/2015/0520/6599.html
Screenshot_20200521-204142_Chrome.jpg

So this han woman gave up being a han wife. Treated like a slave to wash, cook, get impregnated and stay at home. If the hui woman had met a ang moh, she would do the same.

Almost all the hui dunno ang mo language! The hui would highly likely to be naturalized as han! Hui speak han language!

Most women like rich and handsome men, whether Ang Mo, Chinese or Indian. :sneaky:

His first marriage was quite jialat if i not wrong but until he found 刘诗诗! What a damn lucky bastard! If im that rich and have a blessed good life, i would wanna marry her!
Yes, he was down and out before he and wife acted together, 所谓咸鱼翻身。

Yeah sometimes life need a second chance to make a better life! Sometimes there are no second chance! He older than her around 16 yrs! She still can accept him despite he had a fail marriage! She could have easily find any rich loaded han chinese guy that has no previous marriage!

Gigi Lai is another brave girl, in her prime, she married a handicap man, Patrick Ma.
But then he is a millionaire.