Heavy Taste lovers due to poor old flower eyes这些老安哥的口胃真的是非常糟糕
100 in his lifetime alot meh? I am averaging 40 a year. And I am an old unker.Something magic about them, my uncle friends have a weakness for retired KTV gals from China.
For sexample, this guy fucked over 100 women (not prostitutes) in his lifetime, can suddenly tell me, "Brother! I think I am in love" (ex-PRC hostess working in Singapore)
Most things in life are relative, she may be attractive compared to local women although she may not get a second look in China.Something magic about them, my uncle friends have a weakness for retired KTV gals from China.
For sexample, this guy fucked over 100 women (not prostitutes) in his lifetime, can suddenly tell me, "Brother! I think I am in love" (ex-PRC hostess working in Singapore)
The prostitutes are trained in kum cheng courses.Something magic about them, my uncle friends have a weakness for retired KTV gals from China.
Singapore gals less willing to be gentle to their men.Most things in life are relative, she may be attractive compared to local women although she may not get a second look in China.
This shows sinkie women are amongst the worst so much so that a plain looking PRC can be "attractive" to local men.
U must be spending a lot on whores then100 in his lifetime alot meh? I am averaging 40 a year. And I am an old unker.
He must be a big bossU must be spending a lot on whores then
Sinkie women are no difference to ATB. Both are just as materialistic.Singapore gals less willing to be gentle to their men.
Really like a Big Boss de woh
A chinktard? Sinotard? CCCPTard?What kind of fucktard post a chinese video on an english site?
you boi boi lah. Old is gold. Lao kuay bu tonic is the best这些老安哥的口胃真的是非常糟糕
Tiagong, they know how to service xxr until they aaahhh aaah aaahhhh like XXMyou boi boi lah. Old is gold. Lao kuay bu tonic is the best
I know ganshiokbin modus operandi.So our slut is suggesting that she's more attractive than Sister Liu which is why blokes whistle at her?
Agree, both are materialistic. However, there are still many beautiful, warm, proper PRC women from rural regions such as Yunnan, Guizhou, etc.Sinkie women are no difference to ATB. Both are just as materialistic.