• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

“Vaccinate or Regular Test” (VoRT) regime From 1 October 2021 just increase to cover many sectors.

It's pathetic. The only way to overcome this is to go against the govt. Which means not to be a sheep. They want you to be a sheep so they can control you and do what they want in their agenda. When will Singaporeans wake up to this?

If you dun like want the govt is doing, then go against it. Not just go and vaccinate because you cannot dine in. You are giving your power away to the govt so easily. are you that brainwashed? Totally face palm.

I think you have a misconception. You have no rights, i repeat you have no whatsoever rights here. This is not US you cannot even rally or do you even have a legal channel to voice your opinion. All the Unions and even CJ belongs to them. You have no guns or free land to plant your own food and go off grid.

Every inch you move every breath you take is regulated and monitored by them, is it not ? Everyone here wears a tag/token and mask is mandatory. You don't even have your basic freedom what rights you toking ?

Let me tell you who you are u're not only an enslaved sheeple u're not even aware of it. lol...........

I think you have a misconception. You have no rights, i repeat you have no whatsoever rights here. This is not US you cannot even rally or do you even have a legal channel to voice your opinion. All the Unions and even CJ belongs to them. You have no guns or free land to plant your own food and go off grid.

Every inch you move every breath you take is regulated and monitored by them, is it not ? Everyone here wears a tag/token and mask is mandatory. You don't even have your basic freedom what rights you toking ?

Let me tell you who you are u're not only an enslaved sheeple u're not even aware of it. lol...........
i don't have a misconception. Your own rights you have to assert it.

If you do not assert it, you will not have any at all. It is the people who has the power, not the govt. If you resigned to your fate, and tell you what, you will. And that is what they want in you. If you think you are a sheep, and you are. If you think you are not and can go against the govt, and you will. It is that simple.

i don't have a misconception. Your own rights you have to assert it.

If you do not assert it, you will not have any at all. It is the people who has the power, not the govt. If you resigned to your fate, and tell you what, you will. And that is what they want in you. If you think you are a sheep, and you are. If you think you are not and can go against the govt, and you will. It is that simple.

Thinking you have or you can and actually can or not is worlds apart but i'll applaud your thought and yes there's always hope.

Do not think too lightly of yourself as a human being. You have the power to manifest what you want for the good of/for yourself and your surrounding. The dark keep brainwashing you to think you are worthless and powerless because in this way, you think little of yourself, they can control you.

You are a powerful being, each and everyone of you is. you can bring changes to and create whatever you want. Your thoughts is/are that powerful and that is what the dark do not want you to know. and that is why the authorities and the dark want full control of the media to brainwash your thought and they can create the agenda they want from you.

ps: the dark do not have soul and light so they cannot create so they need you, human beings - light beings, to create for them. The authorities (low frequency humans) are being manipulated by the dark to control you and they are rewarded with riches.

if you, yourself, do not wake up and assert your rights, your freedom and your life are done for.

Screenshot_20210814_142709.jpg

This is David wilcock and Corey goode.
Both are advocate for ascension and the whistle-blower of the dark secret space program.

Check the comments, no one there is vaccinated. These pple know how harmful the Jab is and no one there is in their right mind inject poison into their body.

View attachment 120265

Both are advocate for ascension and the whistle-blower of the dark secret space program.

Check the comments, no one there is vaccinated. These pple know how harmful the Jab is and no one there is in their right mind inject poison into their body.

My 'light' is a beacon to the collective the entirety. None judgmental and no separation.

If you want to do spiritual works in manifestation you need to gather others to do it together. Our individual power is limited because everyone is equally a part of the One.

Dark vs Light is duality is a limited concept a trap. There are higher perspective which you've not reached yet.

Simply put :

All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality. There is no right or wrong only perceptions. This is the higher path. Be well.

-END-

My 'light' is a beacon to the collective the entirety. None judgmental and no separation.

If you want to do spiritual works in manifestation you need to gather others to do it together. Our individual power is limited because everyone is equally a part of the One.

Dark vs Light is duality is a limited concept a trap. There are higher perspective which you've not reached yet.

Simply put :

All are xp and lessons perfect as it is in totality. There is no right or wrong only perceptions. This is the higher path. Be well.

-END-
i only share with you the facts on why the authorities and the dark want 100% control of the mainstream media. It has to do with your thoughts and mind. so if a person is so fearful and listen to whatever the govt says like mask, lockdown and vaccination and not forgetting only vaccinated can dine in. and givingup your rights and power to the govt.

Then show a freaking pic in the tv say must listen to the govt, it means you have been mind control and manipulated.

You have the mind of your own, why let others manipulate you. You have to be out of the mind control then you can think clearly. I never watch TV and read mainstream news for a long time.

i only share with you the facts on why the authorities and the dark want 100% control of the mainstream media. It has to do with your thoughts and mind. so if a person is so fearful and listen to whatever the govt says like mask, lockdown and vaccination and not forgetting only vaccinated can dine in. and givingup your rights and power to the govt.

Then show a freaking pic in the tv say must listen to the govt, it means you have been mind control and manipulated.

You have the mind of your own, why let others manipulate you. You have to be out of the mind control then you can think clearly. I never watch TV and read mainstream news for a long time.

If you read the entire post again you should realized the pic is being sarcastic if not that's pretty dim....... lol......... :P <3

My info is also to share to the masses. Getting vaccinated is totally insane. you dunno what will happen to you in a few months to a years time. There are many funerals under HDB these past few weeks. i do suspect is vaccine death. i never seen such frequent funerals in a span of a few weeks.

No need suspect, it is vaccine deaths. They already said 95% safe annd that's being conservative.

We are or at least i am man of the streets literally, i work and interact with many many people daily and have many friends irl. I know my environment and livelihood.

There were never so many 'unexpected' deaths before vaccination.

more people going to be infected...

Surely going for lockdown again...

Alrdy see ad for recruiting people go do transport and swabber for foreign workers dorm liao... its starting again... and this time is govt induced one...

No need suspect, it is vaccine deaths. They already said 95% safe annd that's being conservative.

We are or at least i am man of the streets literally, i work and interact with many many people daily and have many friends irl. I know my environment and livelihood.

There were never so many 'unexpected' deaths before vaccination.
Sir, if you have not vaccinated. pls dun do so. It will affect your ascension.

Those lightworkers who reborn here to help humanity, get vaccinated and lose their light due to DNA changes. You lost your connection to the source. At this time, the high energy and light coming to earth is to upgrade our DNA from carbon based to crystalline-base. Crystalline based body can repel all kind of disease, unlike carbon based body. Do not mask up too much, you have to breath in air, the air contain this light photons ( if i remember correctly), you in breath of air can help you upgrade your body and ascend.

The dark do not want you to ascend so they get you to vaccinate, mask up and lock you up. The dark will be removed totally from earth, they cannot exist in 5D earth. So this is their last fruitless attempt to put you in fear. Do not fear but love. They cannot affect you when you are in high vibration.

Sir, if you have not vaccinated. pls dun do so. It will affect your ascension.

Those lightworkers who reborn here to help humanity, get vaccinated and lose their light due to DNA changes. You lost your connection to the source. At this time, the high energy and light coming to earth is to upgrade our DNA from carbon based to crystalline-base. Crystalline based body can repel all kind of disease, unlike carbon based body. Do not mask up too much, you have to breath in air, the air contain this light photons ( if i remember correctly), you in breath of air can help you upgrade your body and ascend.

The dark do not want you to ascend so they get you to vaccinate, mask up and lock you up. The dark will be removed totally from earth, they cannot exist in 5D earth. So this is their last fruitless attempt to put you in fear. Do not fear but love. They cannot affect you when you are in high vibration.
1629013017513.png

Teh Mrna vaccine is a triggered item input into human being...

Same as the tracetogether token... at first, govt told u it will not gather ur data from it or trace ur personal location... in the end, it did otherwise and invaded privacy which was against govt own laws of PDPA(which require u to approve aquiring ur data)

So now Mrna must first be implanted for other improved implants to work on human being first...

Just watch and see in the future loh...

We ought to just enjoy ourselves as best we can. I am not concerned with what we leave behind for our descendants, they can go fuck themselves. :biggrin:
You @Cottonmouth clone self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?

View attachment 120265

This is what morons look like, I see

You GUTLESS SELF ADMIT CANTONESE @Cottonmouth aka @glockman self admitted JEREMY QUEK ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and insult me pig and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?