• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

“I killed 10 Jews with my own hands. I’m using the dead Jewish woman’s phone to call you now.”

countryman

Hitler also hated the Jews n wanted to wipe them off from earth! Why are the Jews being hated so much?

Because Islam, christianity probably created by Jews. Hence plenty of Jewish tales and folklore in both bibles and quran.
Even Muslim syariah laws are copies of Jewish and Christian. Laws. The Arabs having no religion after paganism, probably wanted one just to keep up with Romans.

Loofydralb

You're really gullible aren't you?

Let poke holes into this hasbara propaganda production.

1. Gaza may be poor but everyone has a handphone, including this freedom fighter.

2. He had to use his victim's phone! Of all the horrors, he knows how to unlock his victim's phone!!! He is a genius!

3. He called his dad to gloat! But in his ecstasy, he did not take any pics of his dead victims to make his dad even prouder. Nor did he took videos for street cred?

4. Not even IDF have pics.

5. Now where else have IDF used phone conversations for their production?
Ah....the AlAhli hospital bombing where Palestinian freedom fighters were taped in horror they bombed the hospital.

Tell hasbara, try harder.

Likemeat

1. Gaza may be poor but everyone has a handphone, including this freedom fighter.

2. He had to use his victim's phone! Of all the horrors, he knows how to unlock his victim's phone!!! He is a genius!

3. He called his dad to gloat! But in his ecstasy, he did not take any pics of his dead victims to make his dad even prouder. Nor did he took videos for street cred?

Ah....the AlAhli hospital bombing where Palestinian freedom fighters were taped in horror they bombed the hospital.

I bet iq unta higher than @duluxe . :roflmao:

https://www.trtworld.com/magazine/t...el-uses-hasbara-to-whitewash-its-crimes-46775

orh mee suah

Footages captured by security cameras, body cameras worn by the Hamas, vehicle dashboard cameras were shown to the foreign journalists in Tel Aviv.
This Hamas operative who bragged about his achievement is definitely a person of interest to the IDF.
His family members will also be dead people walking.

Loofydralb

Footages captured by security cameras, body cameras worn by the Hamas, vehicle dashboard cameras were shown to the foreign journalists in Tel Aviv.
This Hamas operative who bragged about his achievement is definitely a person of interest to the IDF.
Wheres the footage?

duluxe

duluxe

He could have gotten the captive to unlock his phone.
The videos he took he sent to his dad and he could also post to arabic social media.

duluxe

You should top up on daily prayers and do extra fasting lah, always parroting behind bang loofy.

For the cause of allah in palestine, are you willing to send your grand daughters and grand nieces (> 9 year old and already reached puberty) to palestine to support the freedom fighters as SEX maids?? At least, you should take in some palestinians to your HDB.

Loofydralb

He could have gotten the captive to unlock his phone.
The videos he took he sent to his dad and he could also post to arabic social media.
Do you think he'd kill the victim first or ask her to unlock phone first? So he killed 10 or 11?
"Eh please unlock your phone before I kill you ahhh. You be #10 ok? Or you #11?"
Do you remember your dad's phone number. Heck I only remember my wife's number. Maybe the victim saved his dad's number on the phone? Amazing right?
Or are you really that dumb?

And where are the videos?

duluxe

Do you think he'd kill the victim first or ask her to unlock phone first? So he killed 10 or 11?
"Eh please unlock your phone before I kill you ahhh."
Are you really that dumb?

And where are the videos?
You are making a conjecture. Listen to the audio clip i posted.

If the the voices are from by security cameras or body cameras worn by the Hamas jihadis, how to capture the videos inside he phone?

Loofydralb

You are making a conjecture. Listen to the audio clip i posted.

If the the voices are from by security cameras or body cameras worn by the Hamas jihadis, how to capture the videos inside he phone?
Where's the videos?

You do realise things can be faked right?

duluxe

Where's the videos?

You do realise things can be faked right?

he sent to his dad.

There is possibility as you raised, but cctv cameras, body cameras and vehicle dashboard cameras were shown to the foreign journalists in Tel Aviv. You think journalists are not trained to be investigative, think critically and evidence based?

k1976

Only 10 Jews? This is pathetic. No wonder hamas is losing
Hamas leaders are happy happy in very safe wonderland , watching from their 70in LED with 72 blue eye AMDK chiobu entourage

If Mossad really serious of revenge..
They should dead meat now already, should be in heaven enjoying 72 virgins, rather than appear on TV de woh, why hah??

Any Uktra High IQ former can share some thoughts? Dun be shy

k1976

Ismail Haniyeh is a prominent Palestinian political figure who has played a pivotal role in the complex and tumultuous landscape of Middle East politics. With a career marked by highs and lows, Haniyeh's journey reflects the enduring struggle for Palestinian self-determination and statehood.

He is a millionaire, stemming from the 20% tax charged on all items entering through tunnels from Egypt to the Gaza Strip. He ordered the recent attack on Israel over the weekend, which resulted in over 1,500 deaths on both sides. Haniyeh is currently leading a lavish lifestyle in Qatar and reportedly watched the attacks from the comfort of his office.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/m.econ...estyle-in-qatar/amp_articleshow/104347525.cms