If Singapore is so wonderful, why are there so many people committing suicide by jumping off mrt tracks and drowning in reservoirs?
Sweden's suicide rate is higher than Singapore's.
If Singapore is so wonderful, why are there so many people committing suicide by jumping off mrt tracks and drowning in reservoirs?
People with tail generally have problems differentiating complaint from retort don't they?
1. rust, this is peppi cum kinana hoh
2. your dearest target mah.
In the beginning it gave me a fright
Now I'm very sure, my Honey doesn't have bad breath
In the beginning it gave me a fright
Now I'm very sure, my Honey doesn't have bad breath
How so? If everyone just ignores him, the discussion can continue uninterrupted.
I wouldn't go all the way and call it wonderful, but yes, in general i agree. I feel a lot of people do not appreciate what they have here simply because they have not experienced anything to compare it with.
And with experience i don't mean some holiday. I talking about living in another country, being exposed to a different system for an extended period of time.
[h=2]‘What right do I have to complain?’[/h]
At fast food restaurants, the ang mohs clear their own tray to the dustbin
Sinkies have to spend time abroad before they can get a feel of how wonderful the PAP government actually is.
I wouldn't go all the way and call it wonderful, but yes, in general i agree. I feel a lot of people do not appreciate what they have here simply because they have not experienced anything to compare it with.
And with experience i don't mean some holiday. I talking about living in another country, being exposed to a different system for an extended period of time.
Come on guys. You claim to support the party for the common people yet you can't accept the simple views of a simple man. I don't get it.
Complain and complain...
So, life in sinkapore is much better than life in Germany?
Don't keep asking about Germany lah. You want to pichar his lobang?
His sinkee wife will commit suicide there if they move back to Germany.
Sinkies have to spend time abroad before they can get a feel of how wonderful the PAP government actually is.