1 worm dick for you, whahahaha!!!
I shaft my 9 inchi spanish cucumber into your orange coloured throat !! hehehe

1 worm dick for you, whahahaha!!!
makapaa got so much free time, if i dun have to work, i will beat him. But I have to make a living. I got nothing going above 7 k, so you will get nothing too.
I bet it is more if you include your minion of clones.
cb,self inflation!
Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling. :p
I don't use clones leh. I think you mistake me for the notorious OA.
good job.....
maybe later samuel shitskin will appear?![]()
Waiting for tonychat the cb kia to come in leh....
I don't think he has clones. Pple who have that kind of numbers probably don't use clone if not then he really super free liao
Cooleo congratulations for hitting 7000 posts.
For all your contribution, you are now entitled to redeem ONE session of free screw at any Thai "Fish Tank" shops in Geylang.
The redemption code is 06906969.
Please be reminded to bring along your new Ipad2 logged in to this forum as proof that you are indeed forummer Cooleo.
To redeem an extension of another 10 mins screw, please cut the photo of my Avatar, and tell the Thai puying "Phom Sa-nap-Sa-non Khun Yingluck"!
This offer is vaild till 06-09-2069.
![]()
so ish more rep power?
Without 500 reputation point cannot zap others.
Cooleo congratulations for hitting 7000 posts.
For all your contribution, you are now entitled to redeem ONE session of free screw at any Thai "Fish Tank" shops in Geylang.
The redemption code is 06906969.
Please be reminded to bring along your new Ipad2 logged in to this forum as proof that you are indeed forummer Cooleo.
To redeem an extension of another 10 mins screw, please cut the photo of my Avatar, and tell the Thai puying "Phom Sa-nap-Sa-non Khun Yingluck"!
This offer is vaild till 06-09-2069.
![]()