so following to your own reasoning, singaporeans of other races who don't speak mandarin are unpatriotic and should just fuck off
R u patriotic?
so following to your own reasoning, singaporeans of other races who don't speak mandarin are unpatriotic and should just fuck off
R u patriotic?
what's your definition of "patriotic"
racist? tolerant of racism? tolerant of being marginalised?
Do you know why many mudlander Chinese can't speak Malay well?
Ada bohong tak?
Are you mudlander too? Don't be sneaky. Say which part i said is lie. Bastard liar slanderer. No wonder your moderation is so fucked up biased.
Do you know why many mudlander Chinese can't speak Malay well? Becos they study in Chinese schools or international schools with chinese only, live in housing estate with Chinese only, and look at their over thousand Facebook friends all Chinese only. Essentially they have little or superficial interaction with Malays in Malaysia. Even lesser than Sporean Chinese in Spore studying in schools with Malay students
wow these mudland Chinese are so lucky. Live in a supposedly m&d country and don't have to put up with the likes of m&ds like cry baby whoami or filthy shit skins like syed putra
Anyway he has revealed himself to be mudlander. Who knows Datuk need to be fluent in Malay except mudlanders themselves?
No reply from zhihau? Didn't i say all the same bastard LIAR slanderers here with no difference? Be it chow sinkies or mudlanders or filthy shit skins. All COWARD BULLIES.
I just checked with my kakis up north just in case my relatives are of unique cases: all learned Bahasa from form 1 to form 6 minimally, definitely capable of carrying a decent conversation in Bahasa. Mudlander Cina tak boleh cakup Bahasa? I'm calling your bluff, who the fuck is the liar?
So don't assume all mudlander Chinese are fluent in Malay and don't take your kaki words and come and call me a LIAR when it's the truth based on my observations.
Anyway the dead victim is already enough proof he was not fluent in Malay and I have come across mudlander Chinese in supermarket who said she don't want to ask the Malay cashier as she can't speak Malay well.
I could only suggest that your sense of observation is in question then. Even my Chew Hoo mechanic friend spoke better Bahasa than I do, he's educated till form 5 and a drop out.
And so, according to the report, the Datuk's friend, Mr Lim, spoke to the assailant in Bahasa?
Apparently so the dead victim asked another person to talk to the bodyguard as he couldn't converse in Malay.
I think the question here is simple: did Mr Lim converse with the assailant in Bahasa?