• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This For Real??? Indecent Proposal Again...

wa bro my fav bra type :D:o can share ctc??? :D:p

Fren, nothing is for free. Wait you kana a "Jack Neo" incident or a "Michael Palmer" move then you know.

WeChat is the best app ever for catching chai :)

Loved the "Social" function to search around...

I actually got more luck with shake then look around. Look around is dangerous :D

It helps to have a nice looking face ;)

I get an average of 5-10 adds/view on my QQ and wechat each week. If got car, KNN, I think the view rate is at least 20-30 a day. Bo Bian, poor man :o

Fren, nothing is for free. Wait you kana a "Jack Neo" incident or a "Michael Palmer" move then you know.

Me bo lui lah. If I got money like Jack Neo or Palmer, l don't mind let people expose one or two times :D

I actually got more luck with shake then look around. Look around is dangerous :D

It helps to have a nice looking face ;)

I get an average of 5-10 adds/view on my QQ and wechat each week. If got car, KNN, I think the view rate is at least 20-30 a day. Bo Bian, poor man :o

But the shaking function not very well used by the CN mei mei. I keep getting some match few thousand miles away. I think, must add car pic liao :) You add to moments?

PMed you the ID liao. KNN, you see the ID you dare to add meh? :D

2540276099_OMFG_answer_1_xlarge.jpeg

But the shaking function not very well used by the CN mei mei. I keep getting some match few thousand miles away. I think, must add car pic liao :) You add to moments?

i tried shaking and tio some random siam bus and a viet :o

Me bo lui lah. If I got money like Jack Neo or Palmer, l don't mind let people expose one or two times :D

Like that even worst! Wait come back with a "Terence Cao" package and ask for money! LOL...

This is useful when you don't have condoms, it's that time of the month, she just ate durians, her fingers are oily or sticky with durian, etc.

Put in profile. That is the first thing they see mah. Last time got the fishing thing also. Damn funny. I always moan then throw the bottle to the sea :D

You should be proactive and make friends with her.

Not necessarily need to be fuck buddies, fruitful platonic relationships between a man and a woman do exist.

Reciprocate her generosity by sending her a pic of your manhood.

aiyo put 2 half ball sure must be pro freelancer lah, she got ask u how much u want to pay??

Early morning flirting.....:D

When are girl likes you, she will look for you ;)

6562B291-562C-4388-8E2B-8151A77BD911-2565-00000215DC3B6B46_zpsaa6f0d7c.jpg

This is tighter to crack. PRC....:o

Meeting her tomorrow :D

2760C546-40D3-405E-B5E3-D5A7CA1DE31C-2565-00000216E13E3624_zpscad75788.jpg

This is tighter to crack. PRC....:o

Meeting her tomorrow :D

This type should be your cup of tea, abit of challenge.

Too simple one you won't find the kick.

Tio boh? :D

This type should be your cup of tea, abit of challenge.

Too simple one you won't find the kick.

Tio boh? :D

No girls is too big a problem for me. Only if I have the patience or not. :D

Just now go meet customer at Ubi and see one PRC cleaner in her 20s. Nowadays, these cleaners are getting younger and younger. I wrote my number on a piece of paper and left it on her trolley :D

Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o

No girls is too big a problem for me. Only if I have the patience or not. :D

Just now go meet customer at Ubi and see one PRC cleaner in her 20s. Nowadays, these cleaners are getting younger and younger. I wrote my number on a piece of paper and left it on her trolley :D

Knn, now I earn another nickname. Cleaner Fucker :o

够牛逼:D:oIo: