• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police refuses to take action against illegal FT occupying her unit when she overseas

Yesterday 05:28 PM#1boheelan
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<DL class=userinfo_extra><DT>Join Date</DT><DD>Jun 2012</DD><DT>Posts</DT><DD>14</DD></DL>

[h=2]Police refuses to take action against illegal FT occupying her unit when she overseas[/h]
Police refuses to take action against illegal foreign occupant staying in condominium of Singaporean

A Singaporean living overseas was shocked when a foreigner broke into her condominium and stayed there without her permission. To compound matters, the Singapore police refused to take action after she lodged a police report!

Feeling helpless and lost, she posted her feedback directly to Deputy Prime Minister and Home Affairs Minister Teo Chee Hean on his Facebook:

According to Isabelle Ong, she has been contacting the police officer to no avail:

I need an urgent help. I have been contacting the Singapore Police Force for assistance because a foreigner has broken into my condominium and been staying there….I have been calling from overseas and I have been kept waiting for hours to speak to a Jerry Wong Senior Staff Sergeant (ID 96869), he refused to answer my call. I have also spoken to a Mdm Nor Hayati (ID3280). They sent patrol officers down to do some routine questioning and this illegal occupant who is a foreigner is still there, despite having broken into the house and despite not having any authority to stay.”

She expressed her disappointment at the inaction of the Singapore Police Force:

This foreigner has even brought in 2 dogs and a maid into the house. Just because we are overseas, our house can be illegally broken into and occupied? Tell me, Mr Teo, should I lose faith in Singapore? Of course, I have no choice but to seek your intervention now. My police report number is #J/20120703/0020. This is lodged with the Jurong Branch – telephone number 67910000

http://temasektimes.files.wordpress....reignbroke.jpg

Mr Teo replied that he has asked the police to look into the facts of the case and to contact the complainant.

Such incidents are relatively common in Malaysia where horrendous stories were heard about illegal foreign occupants staying in condominiums owned by Singaporeans and it is quite appalling that it has happened in Singapore now.

Re: Police refuses to take action against illegal FT occupying her unit when she over

foreignbroke.jpg

Re: Police refuses to take action against illegal FT occupying her unit when she over

521497_10151180559493032_161530622_n.jpg

This shows the extend of HOW daft the sheeps can be after 40 over years of conditioning of dependence for her Master to think for her and to think that Ah Teo is concern about her interest of her personal predicament! LOL

Sounds very fishy leh. First of all, how come she overseas can file police report? If filed in Singapore, why travel and not resolve it? And what the hell is James Isabelle?

I told the police officers that I have been very confident of our Home Team.

KNN another brainwashed sheep. :rolleyes:

I'm sure Chee Hean must be having sleepless nights fretting over this matter.

Faith in Singapore? That's the power of propaganda brainwashing every 9th of August. :rolleyes:

Most of the poodles have an attitude problem and are simply bochup when peasants lodge complaints.

For minor (not involving bloodshed, loss of lives and violence) cases, they will try their darndest best to persuade the affected parties to settle privately between themselves.

The reason? No career-enhancing points to score, and extra paperwork for themselves.

The 4 golden rules of Sinkie poodles:

1) Likes to sleep on duty.

070722_ss_policeofficer.jpg

2) Likes to boast on Crimewatch.

0.jpg

3) Very on-the-ball when it comes to oppressing political dissidents.

chee-siok-chin-vs-police.jpg

4) No balls when it comes to dealing with foreign nationalities.

ST_IMAGES_P1BLURBS09-EVW.jpg
ST_IMAGES_P1BLURBS09-6NT.jpg

They should be given the same amount of respect as SPH/Mediacorp 'journalists': none.

Really surprised if anyone would leave a condo empty for 9 years:confused:

Someone has to pay the utility bills, property taxes, maintenace fees, etc

CouLd it be due to her namesake, isabeLLe ?.So when one officer pass her name to the other; the other may think
Like oh, 'it's a beLL' ; so there's no need for any aLarm ..;)

Very fishy,its hard to believe her story :D

Sounds very fishy leh. First of all, how come she overseas can file police report? If filed in Singapore, why travel and not resolve it? And what the hell is James Isabelle?

Yah, sounds fishy. Looks like landlord/tenant relationship gone bad.

Bro, why you aLways Like to quote my nick hor ?..;)

In descending order of respect from Sinkies

1) Beggars
2) 2nd hand car salesman
3) policemen
4) ministers

Bro, why you aLways Like to quote my nick hor ?..;)

Bro your nick can applies to lots of things :D

1. bro, my take.
2. some daft shemale operating overseas.
3. or spg married some white prick whose family name is james.

I'm sure Chee Hean must be having sleepless nights fretting over this matter.

1. bro, nothing will happen to the "what do you think" dafter sheep.
2. just delegate the matter to the next dafter sheep on the line mah!

It is possible.

1. A son of my relative (both parents overseas and both parents are owners of the house, tennage son not owner of the house) lost his keys, just call town council and they came down to change the lock of the letter box.

Imagine some one just call with nric no. and can get locksmith to change the lock of the house?????

2. Contractors apply for permit from HDB just need owners NRIC. Imagine someone have your nric and can renovate your house, while you are away.

I am not cooking this up. Those in HDB and contractors, and town councils should know.

And incidents happened to my collegue. She and her mentally ill mom are owners, mom in nursing home. Her sibling gained access to the hdb house while she was away on overseas trip.

I agree with bros here, eventhough the comments are unflattering, but the fucking controls we assume that should be inplace are wanting.

Why are Singaporeans so dumb ah? :confused: They actually think MPs give a shit about their problems. :D

How the hell the FT get the key?
Must be fake story?