• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

David neo's story doesn't add up....

Tylenol

Mother died at 5, but later still can register him for P1 when he's 6 years old????

1744865885416.png

https://urlr.me/XQqny7

Did he stay in HDB one room rental flat when in primary school ?

Heng Ah ! He is not elected yet. If he was already a MP and repeated this in Parliament ..... a Committee led by Edwin Tong would be convened to find out the truth. :biggrin:

He has proven himself to be a good liar. So this joker and the pappies are truly made for each other.

If you believe all these cock and bull sob stories from potential MIW candidates, you ought to have your brains checked.

Reactions: Hmv
All never fight a war & now will go in rule over sinkies.

Mother died at 5, but later still can register him for P1 when he's 6 years old????

View attachment 218372

https://urlr.me/XQqny7
To him, it doesn't matter whether the story adds up or not. The goal is a sob story to tug your heartstrings to get the voter emotionally charged and win as much votes as possible.

Perhaps a story of the mom died at when he was 5 and he stayed by the body for 3 days and refuse to eat or drink and slept by her grave for a week rain or shine. If the voters heartstrings are pulled 9696, very high chance to win liao lah... why go halfway with a lousy SOB story.... go all the way mah... confirm ish haven't master the art of manipulation lol...