• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WSJ: Your New Lunch Habit is Hurting the Economy

a lunchtime quickie with a hungry milf or mistress can also hurt the f&b economy but boost the f&b (fuck and bye) libido.

a lunchtime quickie with a hungry milf or mistress can also hurt the f&b economy.
recently, i had a lot of raw marinated crabs.

My cum was really different when i pcc. It was the best ever, silky smooth color and great smell, like greek yogurt.

When I was overseas few weeks ago, I witnessed some of my AMDK and CECa Collick forego lunch and dun eat at all
one meal a day fasting is good

but must drink lots of water or cum, to hydrate and prevent UTI.

Do you bring your own lunch to work to save money?
or skipping lunch like me?

WSJ: Your New Lunch Habit is Hurting the Economy
https://www.wsj.com/business/more-p...-work-thats-a-bad-economic-indicator-9693fddd

1744768486741.png

cannot see

a lunchtime quickie with a hungry milf or mistress can also hurt the f&b economy but boost the f&b (fuck and bye) libido.

got so good lobangs ... confirm rich man .... what's the cost of 5-star hotel lunch to them? of course can book hotel and dine out even for lunch alone. :whistling:

recently, i had a lot of raw marinated crabs.

My cum was really different when i pcc. It was the best ever, silky smooth color and great smell, like greek yogurt.

wow ... U tasted your own product before advertising and giving review ah? very professional siah ..... :roflmao:

AmDK and CECA also practice Puasa de woh
Puasa is meant to train your will because no water or even swallowing of saliva is allowed, if i am not mistaken.

For non-muslims, always drink a lot of water when u fast.

one meal a day fasting is good

but must drink lots of water or cum, to hydrate and prevent UTI.

for go lunch is probably only caloric restriction lah .... breakfast to dinner lesser than 12 hours technically not even a "fast" leh. :whistling:

Puasa is meant to train your will because no water or even swallowing of saliva is allowed, if i am not mistaken.

For non-muslims, always drink a lot of water when u fast.
They formed beelines in front of water coolers