• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The last years of the USA Empire

According to A1
Which is to the point when looking at USA
Leemember Britain and Japan were at one time also unbeatable Empires

AI Overview

Learn more

Empires fall due to a combination of internal and external factors, including economic strain, political instability, nationalist movements, and external pressures, which can lead to the weakening and eventual collapse of the central state's power.

Here's a more detailed breakdown of the factors that contribute to the fall of empires:

Internal Factors:

• Economic Strain:
    Over-reliance on resources, debt, and unequal distribution of wealth can lead to economic instability and resentment among the population.

• Political Instability:
    Corruption, weak leadership, succession crises, and internal conflicts can destabilize the empire and weaken its ability to govern effectively.

• Social Unrest:
      Growing inequality, oppression, and lack of opportunity can lead to social unrest, rebellions, and even civil wars.
    • Military Overextension:
      Maintaining a large military and engaging in costly wars can strain the empire's resources and lead to economic decline.
    • Cultural Decline:
      The loss of traditional values, the rise of new ideologies, and the weakening of cultural institutions can contribute to a sense of decline and disunity.
External Factors:
    • Invasions and External Pressure:
      Empires are often vulnerable to external threats, such as invasions by rival states or nomadic groups.
    • Geopolitical Shifts:
      Changes in the global power balance can lead to the decline of an empire as new powers emerge.
    • Natural Disasters and Climate Change:
      Extreme weather events, famines, and disease outbreaks can weaken an empire and make it more vulnerable to internal and external pressures.
    • Rise of Nationalism:
      As people identify more with their own cultures and regions, they may seek independence from the empire, leading to its fragmentation.
Examples of Empires Falling:
    • The Roman Empire:
      The Western Roman Empire fell due to a combination of internal and external factors, including economic problems, political instability, invasions by Germanic tribes, and the rise of the Eastern Roman Empire.
    • The Ottoman Empire:
      The Ottoman Empire declined due to internal problems, such as corruption and weak leadership, as well as external pressures, such as the rise of European powers.
    • The Galactic Empire (Star Wars):
      In the Star Wars universe, the Galactic Empire fell after the destruction of the Death Star over Endor, leading to infighting and the rise of the New Republic.

Opposite lah .... the rise of USA Empire overtaking Great Britain's legacy of “The Empire on which the sun never sets” becoming the Ruler of the World .... President Trump will be equivalent to GOD of all religions where every non-Americans need to kowtow on 4 limps on the ground .... :thumbsup:

No jokes allowed leh.
Maybe Singagore Miniters may kow tow on 4 limbs
Tell him to leemove the extra skin off his neck and arse

lol

1744255828433.png

I would suggest to all those Sinkies who migrated to USA to leave NOW or make arrangements to leave in the near future and have a second option where they can fall back on.

I would seriously suggest them to consider China - the next Super Power Nation - which will be ruling Earth for the next 1,000 years.
China does not bomb any other country and in fact assists other countries

China's Surge To Superpower - 5 Trends The World Can't Ignore​

@albertcadgame8314

2 months ago (edited)
China is an amazing country, progressing and advancing very quickly. Good thing about all these is China has no intention of taking over any country, colonize any country or suppressing other nations. But on the contrary China in fact has helped many nations with their BRI projects, humanitarian aids, never interfere other nations internal affair and is a king of peace-maker. That is what make China stands out among other nations, which is very commendable !!!

I would suggest to all those Sinkies who migrated to USA to leave NOW or make arrangements to leave in the near future and have a second option where they can fall back on.

I would seriously suggest them to consider China - the next Super Power Nation - which will be ruling Earth for the next 1,000 years.

@albertcadgame8314

2 months ago (edited)
China is an amazing country, progressing and advancing very quickly. Good thing about all these is China has no intention of taking over any country, colonize any country or suppressing other nations. But on the contrary China in fact has helped many nations with their BRI projects, humanitarian aids, never interfere other nations internal affair and is a king of peace-maker. That is what make China stands out among other nations, which is very commendable !!!

They take over seas... Lol

@albertcadgame8314

2 months ago (edited)

That is why Trump act so aggressively mah
These writers keep writing and writing and cause so much turbulence in world order

The same things are happening in S'pore. There is social unrest because of the wealth inequality, govt greed, oppression, favoritism towards foreigners and lack of opportunities which lead to today's general unhappiness, and anger towards our leaders. The cultural decline is also obvious with the loss of traditional values, the rise of money politics within our leadership and the weakening of cultural institutions which are speeding up the current decline and disunity.

wen iz written in ze stars dat u haf 2 go ... ur decline is inevitable, resisting is futile ...

their actions n their 格局 in their last few decades say it all ...

n dey can oni put up 2 bums as their bestest choices 2 lead their cuntry ...

sinkielan has oredi reached iz gr8test height ...

once u reach ze peak, there is oni 1 way left 4 u 2 go, having n army of big deal skolars notwifstanding ...

u r watching ze gradual but certain decline n fall of a big power n a small nation unfolding rite in front of ur i's ...

folks, u r living in sexciting times ...

wen iz in ze stars dat u haf 2 go ... ur decline is inevitable, resisting is futile ...

once u reach ze peak, there is oni 1 way left 4 u 2 go, having n army of big deal skolars notwifstanding ...

u r watching ze gradual but certain decline n fall of a big power n a small nation unfolding rite in front of ur i's ...

Walanweeeeiiiiiiiiii
You beat me in your Engrish woh

lol

That's because US still lingers in the shadows. If say US were to falter, you can bet china will behave like any other superpower.
Tibet was one victim. Mongolia nearly second victim but was saved by the Soviets.

Trump, a convicted felon, is irrelevant.

wen iz written in ze stars dat u haf 2 go ... ur decline is inevitable, resisting is futile ...

Our school produce good wise man that see cotton grows on sheep…bro

Current SG is like previous few city state that existed in 900-1600AD….very fragile to external shock despite a lot FTAs , underwater optical cables and global shipping lanes

Recent Trump saga is a good proof

That's because US still lingers in the shadows. If say US were to falter, you can bet china will behave like any other superpower.
Tibet was one victim. Mongolia nearly second victim but was saved by the Soviets.
Your Malay ancestors run fast enough out of Yunnan, it is a blessing

It depends on who the leeder is
Voucher Wong not as fierce as Old Fart Lee

• 1744295471832.png
    1744295471832.png
    73.7 KB · Views: 4
Your Malay ancestors run fast enough out of Yunnan, it is a blessing
Malays are relatively very good.
I do not know why but the Malay women really like me.
lol

Malay studies still going strong in China​

By Bernama - June 20, 2023 @ 6:59pm
facebook sharing button

twitter sharing button

whatsapp sharing button

More than 100 Yunnan Minzu University students dressed in ethnic attire representing all 56 ethnic groups acknowledged by the Chinese government greeted the arrival of writers and participants during the China Asia Pacific Press Centre programme.- BERNAMA Pic
KUNMING, China: The writer was taken aback when a tall and bespectacled man greeted her in Bahasa Melayu.

"Apa khabar (How are you)?" he asked as soon as the writer stepped into Yunnan Minzu University in Kunming, the capital city of China's Yunnan province.

Initially, the writer thought he was not a Chinese citizen but realised he was one when he introduced himself as Zhao Ran, a Bahasa Melayu lecturer at the university's School of Southeast Asian and South Asian Language and Culture Studies. He has even given himself a Malay name – Bulan.

"Don't be surprised," he said. "Our university here teaches many languages and one of them is Bahasa Melayu."