• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - WP chiobu goes door to door at HDB flats to give out malay food to malays and speak in malay with them to get votes

Where is the chio?

1742795798829.png

It seems like any woman who is not a certified dinobu is called chio on this forum. LOL!

Fake one is still better than not having any opposition in parliament.
dude seriously... fake one means align with PAP ass screwing agenda, what is the different?

People want opposition is to STOP ass-screwing, not act like stopping but still screw hard in the ass.

dude seriously... fake one means align with PAP ass screwing agenda, what is the different? People want opposition is to STOP ass-screwing, not act like stopping but still screw hard in the ass.
In S'pore, when the Opposition starts becoming a genuine threat, they will be fixed up for sure. LKY and LHL promised that it will be done.

From side view she does look sweet like a Minah. I thought why would a Minah need to learn malay.

when will cheeko pek predator and pedophile in wp start grooming her into sugar babe?