• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans say Budget not enough to manage rising costs: survey

Hmv

1740210715477.png

https://urlr.me/WbjtTm

of course it's not enough
Vouchers, cash and rebates are already essentials for Sinkies to survive poverty in SG.
Many have factored in increases in voucher and cash payouts.
The cash component in the 2025 Budget is very disappointing and will lead to hardship for many.
While accumulating their millions in their bank accounts and collection of landed properties (.. GCBs),
MIWs have taken Sinkie voters for granted.

Shithole island is run as a money laundering hub, give any amount also not enough. :biggrin:

ze poor items in ze worldz most sexpensif glittering cabinet oredi haf got their celery review delayed ...

imajin living costs shooting up n u dun even get a pay rise 4 years ...

n u get daft peasants compraining about budget no enuff ...

These people can consider to migrate to China. Cost of living there is very cheap. 50cent can get a huge piece of toufu

@k1976

Well, if u are into Common Prosperity Cheerleading like Commissar TanWahTiu, of course can leh

In fact, 1:5 advantages can enable u to live like a mountain king with many Chiobu to help u

But, just Leemember, dun get carry away and convert

CB when can citizens in the vulnerable group holding blue CHAS can stop flying budget airlines huh ? KNN, still cannot smell SIA, Qatar and Emirates. Flying Scoot every time is like scraping the barrel.

@sbfuncle 你说是不是?

Yesterday went to see dentist with my blue CHAS for normal scaling and polishing. Then take 2 X-rays, KNN after discount must pay $170. How to survive ? Blue CHAS must be free lah.

Well, if u are into Common Prosperity Cheerleading like Commissar TanWahTiu, of course can leh

In fact, 1:5 advantages can enable u to live like a mountain king with many Chiobu to help u

But, just Leemember, dun get carry away and convert
I am curious why @myfoot123

Does not go to China to buy 50cent big piece toufu ? Even China people die die want to work in Singapore and happily pay for $2.5 toufu ?

U sure ? Cos papies still can hv gcb worth millions n stay ridout Rd,lol, pls make sure , our ministers all hv gcb n condos n fat with cash,lol