• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Video] - CECA chiobu spat in NYPD cop's face, kena beaten up by him until hospitalized

CECAs have been spitting in our faces for over a decade, but our govt chooses to look the other way.

fierce Punjabi girl chio siah ... come come here and settle down with many babies .... no need be 3rd class citizens there. :whistling:

CECAs have been spitting in our faces for over a decade, but our govt chooses to look the other way.
They don't just spit on you now. They have literally climbed over your head to shit on you. They will tell you pap says don't be nativist

Good. These liberal scumbags need to learn a lesson.

"Which side are you on?" :roflmao:

Spitting is a sign of love in Punjabi.
Saliva is a natural antiseptic solution. Most sheeple have been brainwashed that it is unhygienic and a waste product which potentially carry germs that will transmit the disease from one person to another. Therefore, by splitting these onto another person, it gives that person a wrong impression that it is a derogatory gesture.

If this is properly educated, receiving saliva from others will be treated as a form of care, love and respect

They don't just spit on you now. They have literally climbed over your head to shit on you. They will tell you pap says don't be nativist
They were given 3 immunity cards, on arrival, called "Racist", "Xenophobic" and now bonus card "Nativist" to be used against Sinkies.