after all spg's have enlisted and completed boot camp to form the 6.9th corp.
View attachment 50531
Raiders will say bonkable
after all spg's have enlisted and completed boot camp to form the 6.9th corp.
View attachment 50531
It should start immediately.
Madam President can't wait all day you know.I've never seen such stupidity in all my life.
It should start immediately.
See everyone? I say cat only ccb barbarian m&d chinese traitor dogs say stray cats. You are then stray dogs calling others stray!What would you do if there’s a stray cat outside your house? Normally one will shoo it off with a stick or stamp hard on the ground to threaten it.
Would you use a trap to catch it or use a knife to kill it?
Now what’s wrong with few unarmed vessels parking on unsettled disputed waters? Can we not park a few there also?
Does Singapore has what it takes to start a war?
What are Singapore afraid of?
1.Economy - investors and foreigners will flee ( Good for the country less congested, no breakdown on MRTs and a odour free East)
2 Ministers salaries will be affected if GDP drops
3.Food - No natural resources except some eggs most exits will be impassable
4.Water from Malaysia will stop and the beginning of of 100% shit flowing to your taps.
Even if Malaysia provoked further by voiding the water agreement, Singapore which is self sufficient in water dares to start a war?
Trump tore up many more important agreements than this, any military war occurred?
Obviously if Malaysia were to drop a bomb or start rolling their tanks through the causeways, you bet your last cent, I will dig my grandfather’s grave to wake him up to defend Singapore not PAP hor.
30% should be thankful for the humiliations rendered by Malaysia to our overpaid verbal war mongering ministers
See everyone? Ccb m&ds are sluts and whores accusing others slut and whore indeed.Sinkie still need jiuhu kia charbo prostitutes or else their mothers and sisters hv to work on Geylang kuaybu den...
KNN lu siao ah KNNSee everyone? I say cat only ccb barbarian m&d chinese traitor dogs say stray cats. You are then stray dogs calling others stray!
To be exact, SG should summon declare war at 12.01 am on Saturday morning and the first war planes should cross into Malaysian airspace at 12.02 am and bomb the shit out of all their airbases, runways, radar facilities, SAM missile launch sites, etc. Simultaneously, commandos and paratroopers should land on the other side of the Causeway and seize the Customs and Immigration building as the Causeway is shut to normal traffic and our Leopard tanks roll in.
Doable and workable but which paper general to lead the war effort? I worry!
Peace loving people doesn’t mean shouldn’t start war. Just like USA also bombed japan not because USA too spoilt and take peace for granted but because barbarian invaders gave them no choice.War should never start. I don't understand who in the right mind will want a war to start for whatever reason. Sinkies are too spoilt and take peace for granted
Malaysia singapore war is just verbal. Not physical.
I've never seen such stupidity in all my life.