Though I am not your friend, and you treat me like your enemy, I still wish that you are safe and keep safe in Johore. I don't want to lose my only source of entertainment in this forum! Keep safe.And so I just changed it at Rm260. Yet another BIG contribution to mudland economy. Any thank you from mudlanders here?
And so I just changed it at Rm260. Yet another BIG contribution to mudland economy. Any thank you from mudlanders here?
I bookmark here for @Valium @sweetiepie for their funny comments for a good Sunday night laffwhat the fark!...even ur car also can't stand u.. choose to up lorry....
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore is the vicious LIAR that treated me as enemy and insulting me as slut whore and called it entertainment. That’s how shameless liar Malaysians are.Though I am not your friend, and you treat me like your enemy, I still wish that you are safe and keep safe in Johore. I don't want to lose my only source of entertainment in this forum! Keep safe.
Another ccb Malaysian son of whore liar pretending not to know car battery go dead every two years.what the fark!...even ur car also can't stand u.. choose to up lorry....
And so I just changed it at Rm260. Yet another BIG contribution to mudland economy. Any thank you from mudlanders here?
Another ccb Malaysian son of whore liar pretending not to know car battery go dead every two years.
KNN you fucking disgusting horny slut KNN borrow somemore else car and offer to replace battery for them using their money so that you can test your chance to suck the marcho mechanic cock KNNAnd so I just changed it at Rm260. Yet another BIG contribution to mudland economy. Any thank you from mudlanders here?
Cheapo rike her got to save every fugging cent to service her JB and sinkie apartment mortgage. 5 cent bigger than GU CHIA LENG. lolrm260 is cheap cheap. that’s about usd69. where i am it will easily cost usd96 for battery and usd169 for labor. so cheap also want to kpkb.
How many times I must say everyday is Sunday to me and so shameless mudland chinese son of whore to twist everything to sex.Why Sunday you drive car?
Drive where let people fuck??? Your indians how?
No i passed my driving after six times or so while ccb mudlander son of whore like you are using Kopi license in Spore.u must be another kopi license driver... who doesn't know what is first parade task...
.. think u must have bought the license instead...
Another shameless mudland chinese dog son of whore.I thank you for helping my country's economy so tonight you can suck my delicious cock
Hey son of whore every drop makes an ocean. That’s how I contributed few hundred thousands this few years. Pay me back with interest and damages ok and get lost from your SGD job in Spore FIRST before you open your ccb mouth to ask me to go back as an investor. Pui!Contribute your mother's cheebye.
Go back Singapore buy if your money so big. Fucking whore/slut/mistress/bitch/cunt.
KNN you fucking disgusting horny slut KNN borrow somemore else car and offer to replace battery for them using their money so that you can test your chance to suck the marcho mechanic cock KNN
They did ask that from your one ringgit whore mum.Whore, the ah nehs who contribute one ringgit whenever you suck their cock, I don't see them asking for acknowledgement or thanks??
Hey I am not complaining but telling people my contribution to mudland economy so that people know it’s a lie when mudlander minister said foreigner investors like me make no contribution. Every drop makes up an ocean!rm260 is cheap cheap. that’s about usd69. where i am it will easily cost usd96 for battery and usd169 for labor. so cheap also want to kpkb.