Violent money worshipper is you! Sia suay kena dumper by your richer wife!
Liddat?
Slap your phua cb mother wife daughters!I want to give Ginfreely a slap.
Liddat?
Shameless Malaysian dogs! Take good things and return only shit!I changed my mind. @ginfreely I want to slap your cb. Make it wet first before I give it a good slap.
krispy bits and with kreme? :(Your food must be tainted with sperms and cheebye bits all the time since you are such a siaocheebye.
Malaysian dogs proud to steal time from company while best actor acting hardworking!krispy bits and with kreme? :(
krispy bits and with kreme? :(
Cb Malaysians Your women open leg everywhere! Always accusing me what you are yourselves!Ginfreely, don't open your legs so wide when I slap your CB, I don't want my hand to get stuck inside your smelly hole.
Your Malaysian women are phua cb sluts!Food for sluts. She like sausage with cream cheese, fatt choy and a cup of barley.
Lol your slut mother from pahang shooting !
KNN you disgusting horny bitch cum high ses and malaysian associates KNNSeriously I don’t even bother reading much Malaysian news now. Their cb behavior exhibit everywhere in the newspapers! Nothing good nothing positive only shit!