A Fucktard is a already a Retard. Of course, her brains are fugged badly as well. So, in all probabilities, she cannot understand. Lol
I think you are right. Being crazy is already very jialat. Being stupid and crazy, no medicine can help liao.
A Fucktard is a already a Retard. Of course, her brains are fugged badly as well. So, in all probabilities, she cannot understand. Lol
I think you are right. Being crazy is already very jialat. Being stupid and crazy, no medicine can help liao.
We will all have fresher air if the world have no psychopath criminals perverts with twisted minds and evil intention thinking they are so intelligent!We could all have fresher air in this forum if not for this pea brain wasting oxygen, and expelling excessive carbon dioxide. Lol
You don’t understand need means what? No need means you can read you can don’t read. I give you the option and I am being aboveboard. Who cares whether you really read? Understand?
Such as yourself, @ginfreely?We will all have fresher air if the world have no psychopath perverts with twisted minds and evil intention thinking they are so intelligent!
Actually, I am so thankful for this no-ban policy. After a day's work dealing with cheebye clients, this crazy slut mistress here is giving us an avenue to blow off some steam. Tio boh?We could all have fresher air in this forum if not for this pea brain wasting oxygen, and expelling excessive carbon dioxide. Lol
Tio!Actually, I am so thankful for this no-ban policy. After a day's work dealing with cheebye clients, this crazy slut mistress here is giving us an avenue to blow off some steam. Tio boh?
She's is an epitome of stupidity that we see, in most inferior genes humans, whether at the workplace or in public areas.Actually, I am so thankful for this no-ban policy. After a day's work dealing with cheebye clients, this crazy slut mistress here is giving us an avenue to blow off some steam. Tio boh?
This is why I agree that she is a mudlander turned sinkie. She's always trying to act smart but end up talking shit. Trying so hard to appear atas but end up looking like a jackass. She has revealed a real big chip on her shoulder. My conclusion (same as yours and the rest) is she is crazy and stupid. Beyond help.She's is an epitome of stupidity that we see, in most inferior genes humans, whether at the workplace or in public areas.
A truly stupid person can't really be aware about how incredibly stupid he or she is.
Lol
Why you didn’t include my word criminals? And what kind of perverts am I? Did I steal people nipples photos and post here like @glockman? Did I post sex photos here like @Cottonmouth? And what kind of twisted mind and evil intention did I have on anyone? Phone calls from India Iran etc already proven you filthy Malaysians and filthy Indians are thieves slanderers and harassers. I cannot call a spade as a spade?Such as yourself, @ginfreely?
o_O
Obviously this type is then called twisted mind and evil intention to SLANDER me crazy slut mistress but @musashi dog will suck his lanjiao and say LOL and LIKEActually, I am so thankful for this no-ban policy. After a day's work dealing with cheebye clients, this crazy slut mistress here is giving us an avenue to blow off some steam. Tio boh?
Why am I stupid? Because you Malaysian dogs steal slander and harass me hiding behind @Leongsam @zhihau assholes so you call me stupid? You are spineless no principle clever thieves slanderers indeed. Don’t be too happy you dogs @glockman @AhMeng @musashi @Wunderfool will answer for your evil deeds when you go to hell crushed to death alive with your mother wife daughters gang raped and they will become crazy slut mistress especially @glockman womenShe's is an epitome of stupidity that we see, in most inferior genes humans, whether at the workplace or in public areas.
A truly stupid person can't really be aware about how incredibly stupid he or she is.
Lol
You dogs have repeated this lie how many times just today? I love to be a mudlander must say how many times? I love to live like a king in JB then why i will convert to sinkie if I am a former mudlander? Why I cannot buy a hdb using sibling scheme if I am Malaysian SPR? You know what? Everything I said here is consistent not like your lies caught Different reasons for why you left the forum then. I no need to act smart but one benefit of reading few hundred novels is I have acquired superb reading skills that can catch such inconsistency lies easily just like yours and @Reddog lies of one time London one time China schooling. Btw detective books are my favorite novels too.This is why I agree that she is a mudlander turned sinkie. She's always trying to act smart but end up talking shit. Trying so hard to appear atas but end up looking like a jackass. She has revealed a real big chip on her shoulder. My conclusion (same as yours and the rest) is she is crazy and stupid. Beyond help.
Is saying lanjiao worse than Malaysian dogs stealing people photos? Stealing data? Slandering me crazy slut mistress? Defamed me until worldwide. Upped whore threads all the time whenever I am around @virus did today and many days? People can do evil you cannot curse them? Cannot call them lanjiao when they are lanjiao Lang thieves slanderers harassers criminals perverts with twisted mind and evil intention?Obviously this type is then called twisted mind and evil intention to SLANDER me crazy slut mistress but @musashi dog will suck his lanjiao and say LOL and LIKE
That’s how shameless Malaysians are to call me stupid after stealing slandering and harassing me for years. Their certificates are certainly all toilet paper indeed.Why am I stupid? Because you Malaysian dogs steal slander and harass me hiding behind @Leongsam @zhihau assholes so you call me stupid? You are spineless no principle clever thieves slanderers indeed. Don’t be too happy you dogs @glockman @AhMeng @musashi @Wunderfool will answer for your evil deeds when you go to hell crushed to death alive with your mother wife daughters gang raped and they will become crazy slut mistress especially @glockman women
And their books are of course all for show only to show off how smart they are. All fake like living a minimalist life is fake for Malaysian dog @AhMeng mind cluttered with malicious shit lies.That’s how shameless Malaysians are to call me stupid after stealing slandering and harassing me for years. Their certificates are certainly all toilet paper indeed.
Lol the more I read these four findings the more clever I feel! And my cleverness do not need to steal from people to boast not like shameless Malaysian dogs with toilet certificates here.LOL if I am stupid and can catch these dogs telling lies then they must be the ones really stupid.