• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proven reading is high ses activity

musashi

Your English A2 is for what?
What’s the use of English A2....
I'm also not sure why my O-Level English grade was only "A2" (whereas many of my classmates scored "A1"), when I was ranked number two in my class for the Oral Exam; maybe there was a mistake? o_O
The O-Level Exam is not perfect, right? :wink:

In any case, may I ask, what was your T-score for the:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Primary_School_Leaving_Examination
eresources.nlb.gov.sg/infopedia/articles/SIP_2016-07-08_114217.html
especially your grades for English and Mathematics? :wink:
Believe it or not, I scored A-star for all four PSLE subjects; and not only was my PSLE T-score high enough for me to enrol in one of the top two all-boys secondary schools during the 1990s, I even qualified for that school's top Secondary One class, which required a minimum T-score of 269. :p

Wunderfool

I suspect she did not go to:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raffles Girls' School
:p

Back in December 2016 (nearly one and a half years ago), she did not know the meaning of "sublime":
sammyboy.com/posts/2549111

and tried to defend herself by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2549235

even though nobody was looking down on her just because she did not know its meaning; nor was anyone assuming that her English was good enough to know its meaning.

But a few months later (in March 2017, last year), she started claiming:
sammyboy.com/posts/2579977

and now, she's even claiming to have:

within only four years, i.e. an average of one novel per week, even though she was only an early/mid-teenager and even though her English was supposed to be lousy because of her family background ("I spoke hokkien through out primary school")??? :confused:

Basically, depending on her mood and her specific error that her enemies manage to point out, she will defend herself by:

1. either claiming that her English is so good that she even managed to score "A1" or "distinction" at O-Level for both English and English Literature and, therefore, all her arguments and her understanding of what others have written are "correct", just because her English is "as good as" or even "better" than her enemies' English;

2. or saying that she "never claimed to be good in English" whenever some errors of hers are so obviously wrong that she would embarrass herself a lot if she were to mention her "A1" scores for "BOTH English and English literature".
If she is from RGS, I worry.

Yes, I hide my ugliness by creating new posts and not staying away from posting. I sincerely hope you will go through all forum threads and posts, so that you are able to find more of my clones. It's important that you do so, in order that we will all know you are not only high SES but also high IQ. Thank you.
I don’t need to do that to spot your clones. Basically your modus operandi is to use attack dog clones like @Cottonmouth or @Valium to go round calling women sluts while you retain your nice front and like tocomment on some women to be virtuous to show you are not pervert against women when you actually are pervert with twisted mind and evil intention to harm me. Sinkie has done this trick before and so have you recently commenting on Anwar’s abruptly when no one was talking about her.

I have failed written English all my life. My native tongue is the Viet–Muong language since i am 1/3 Viet. I also speak 1/3 tamil and 1/3 Welsh English which is a really fucked up form of English with an accent nobody understands.

BTW, which sec school did you go to?
So? Did I insult your English or anyone’s English here to be poor FIRST? I only return insults to people that insulted me first. Whether your English failed or passed is none of my business.

I don’t need to do that to spot your clones. Basically your modus operandi is to use attack dog clones like @Cottonmouth or @Valium to go round calling women sluts while you retain your nice front and like tocomment on some women to be virtuous to show you are not pervert against women when you actually are pervert with twisted mind and evil intention to harm me. Sinkie has done this trick before and so have you recently commenting on Anwar’s abruptly when no one was talking about her.
You dumb bitch. I don't need clones to show I am a "pervert with twisted mind and evil intention". I use this account to do that, it works perfectly fine.

Commenting on Anwar’s abruptly when no one was talking about her. Huh? Gong simi lancheow wei?

So this means you have masturbated before (especially when you were in your teens or twenties), right?
If yes, then I'm imagining you (in your teens or twenties) looking something like this:

picture_521-png.43189
Tsk tsk tsk so that’s English A2 and claimed to be nobody but always acting like some hooligan and will resort to twisting anything and everything to win. How many times I must repeat? I only CLAIMED to be a virgin because you filthy Malaysians ALLEGED and slandered me slut whore mistress. I don’t owe people information about masturbation and etc. I do not like to talk sex since day one in this forum. You have deliberately cut out all my sentences and let only one sentence to talk out of context only shows your Malaysian twisted and evil intention. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

You dumb bitch. I don't need clones to show I am a "pervert with twisted mind and evil intention". I use this account to do that, it works perfectly fine.

Commenting on Anwar’s abruptly when no one was talking about her. Huh? Gong simi lancheow wei?
Caught with same style same covert tactics as Sinkie is your lanjiao!

I suspect she did not go to:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raffles Girls' School

Back in December 2016 (nearly one and a half years ago), she did not know the meaning of "sublime":
sammyboy.com/posts/2549111

and tried to defend herself by saying:
sammyboy.com/posts/2549235

even though nobody was looking down on her just because she did not know its meaning; nor was anyone assuming that her English was good enough to know its meaning.

But a few months later (in March 2017, last year), she started claiming:
sammyboy.com/posts/2579977

and now, she's even claiming to have:

within only four years, i.e. an average of one novel per week, even though she was only an early/mid-teenager and even though her English was supposed to be lousy because of her family background ("I spoke hokkien through out primary school")??? :confused:

Basically, depending on her mood and her specific error that her enemies manage to point out, she will defend herself by:

1. either claiming that her English is so good that she even managed to score "A1" or "distinction" at O-Level for both English and English Literature and, therefore, all her arguments and her understanding of what others have written are "correct", just because her English is "as good as" or even "better" than her enemies' English;

2. or saying that she "never claimed to be good in English" whenever some errors of hers are so obviously wrong that she would embarrass herself a lot if she were to mention her "A1" scores for "BOTH English and English literature".
Alamak why so coward to admit you have insulted my English poor and that’s why I told you my English A1. My character has always been lavish with praise and honest with criticism. If people are nice like Russians were to me I wouldn’t say they are bad. So if you have not insulted me I won’t say you did. Pui you shameless liar bastard!