Auntie say your uncle stupid or deliberately avoiding my question why Malaysians upload such stolen videos of customer disputes as SINGAPOREAN?
Auntie say sweetiepie uncle is not able to answer this simple question. The moment of truth indeed.
Auntie say your uncle stupid or deliberately avoiding my question why Malaysians upload such stolen videos of customer disputes as SINGAPOREAN?
Dear ginfreely, please don't go mad and kill yourself.
According to:
sammyboy.com/posts/2699016
and:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571169
which I believe to be true, your 38th birthday was either in 2008 or 2009, right?
If yes, that means this year, you are either 48 (born in 1970) or 47 (born in 1971), right?
If yes again, and if you are still in good physical and financial health, there is a chance for you to become a:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Centenarian
or even a:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Supercentenarian
and maybe even be listed among the following venerable women:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_the_verified_oldest_women
So, ganbatte!
my uncle say KNN the siao chibye in the video looks quite loaded therefore he concluded that 疯子有疯福 KNN KNN good for you.Auntie say sweetiepie uncle is not able to answer this simple question. The moment of truth indeed.
They hve admitted its not an asset enhancement, now will they remove the Sales levy or still greedy as ever?
She's qualified to be
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World_Chaoest_Cheebye
my uncle say KNN the siao chibye in the video looks quite loaded therefore he concluded that 疯子有疯福 KNN KNN good for you.
my uncle say KNN KNN KNN he forgot that a 疯子 see another 疯子 of course say not a 疯子 KNN.Didn’t I say Malaysian cheebyes are always jealous? See her loaded only call people mad when it’s a valid complaint of non service delivery.
my uncle also say KNN by the way can you describe what is a 疯 子 ah ?Didn’t I say Malaysian cheebyes are always jealous? See her loaded only call people mad when it’s a valid complaint of non service delivery.
Indeed they were all criminals. And they felt superior to other nationalities, just because they were Germans. Godfathers? That's the Italians lah.Entire circle of friends and his family were criminals? You might as well say they were Godfathers!
Indeed they were all criminals. And they felt superior to other nationalities, just because they were Germans. Godfathers? That's the Italians lah.
You lost me. I am saying Germans are dishonest, Italians are Godfathers. That reminds me. I used to know an Italian man. His name was Michael Corleone. Nice chap, family oriented and very generous to those he considered a friend. His entire was nice to the people who are loyal to them. But I found them very complicated.Yeah you talk like Germany is Italy!
Now you've totally lost me! Damn, and I thought we were connecting!Now people should know what I said is true that malicious Malaysians used information about me and weaved them into whore mistress stories to insinuate insults of me. And proven glockman aka SINKIE clone can tell malicious lies without batting an eyelid!
my uncle also say KNN by the way can you describe what is a 疯 子 ah ?
my uncle say KNN KNN KNN he forgot that a 疯子 see another 疯子 of course say not a 疯子 KNN.
my uncle also say KNN by the way can you describe what is a 疯 子 ah ?
Your uncle got cure for siaolang or not??
Cut off their labia lips better or snip off their nipples better?
my uncle say KNN his original cure plan was to persuade a siao lang to describe characteristic of a siao lang theraphy but mission fail KNN.Your uncle got cure for siaolang or not??
Cut off their labia lips better or snip off their nipples better?