Going this Thursday
Any recommendations? which jetty near the city? travel by what to be safe? where and what to eat? how muchie?
Where is Atlanta Health Spa?
Knn, ur thread sure CAT LAK SAP Thread. Mai tio stomp my me seeing u carry plastic bags at the jetty.![]()
Should be cheap trip, massage, food, hmmm... and ECA if have time..... LOLknn going for cheap thrill.![]()
your threads mostly talking cock. bo bian leh. LOLKanina lah, nothing to contribute meh? all talk cock here.... zzzz
Should be cheap trip, massage, food, hmmm... and ECA if have time..... LOL
Kanina lah, nothing to contribute meh? all talk cock here.... zzzz
Nabez, I never say I go chiong leh, that massage place is a 5 star quality leh, knn....
To those who wants to video while doing it with FL, LOL. Good price, still pondering.... hmm...
http://www.groupon.sg/deals/shopping/groupon-redemption-office/716000481?nlp=&CID=SG_CRM_1_0_0_80&a=715828071
Ehh, red amoeba is definitely not me lor, me lone ranger... heheheHave you forgotten to log in to red amoeba?![]()
U only live once. remember to buy your cam, dont ponder too long.
explained 2 times liao... sigh.... why all dun get it 1, sigh....after pondering for eternity on whether to buy a car (eventually decided that he not enough $$), alamaking is now pondering over a $29 gadget.![]()
Going this Thursday
Any recommendations? which jetty near the city? travel by what to be safe? where and what to eat? how muchie?
Which jetty is more convenient? where to find good food?Seriously
Nearest jetty is Harbour Bay i.e. at Batu Ampar is the closest to Nagoya. Atlanta is probably the most expensive Spa is Batam because it was started by someone from Jakarta. It's located in the shop houses very near to the Pacific Disco
i think this trip also ponder until next year still will not go....after pondering for eternity on whether to buy a car (eventually decided that he not enough $$), alamaking is now pondering over a $29 gadget.![]()
Which jetty is more convenient? where to find good food?
Going this Thursday