• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ultra Compact Camcorder for tikos

As of now, got 9 tiko who bought it.

Alamaking, you one of them?

This one too obvious!
There are so many 'spy cams' for sale now....
Pens, Watches, Car remotes, Lighters, Keychains......much more discreet

KNN expended :D

Support only for Vista and older but me already on Windoze 8.

Alamaking can be bought over the next:

20 Hrs.
17 Min.
55 Sec.​

That's why! Only 2.0 mega pixel why would people be interested except for those who just came out of jail. :D
I think the price is cheap lah, can play it as a toy, you think better quality than that Dr Joseph video or not? LOL

Why must take secretly? Can't you all just get your partner to agree to be filmed? For some it's all about paying the right price. :D

How much? 1k? 2k? 5k? just for a FL? Whats the % of them agreeing to be filmed? you siao ahh?

You can Google for secret or spy camcorders. You can also search for it in Youtube itself. A lot of products with demo videos and not very expensive.