• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The official OZ bashing thread.

Re: Australia Begging for Tourists to Visit

OK.. i have already achieved my Australianship, meaning I can retire in peace with $$$ in Australia in the next >30yrs... So i am free to travel to any country for venture now.. hmmmm...

Hmm let me think back to SG - any implications ? Reservist ? Children NS ? Compulsory liver/penis donation ? Annuity ? ERPs ? COE ? KNN..

On the other hand, if I go to HK ? Higher income.. cooler weather.. better food.. China next door.. Yiipppeeee..

There is no good reason to return to SG leh.. so how ah ?

why wud anyone want to stay in ang moh land for 30 years make ur money and get out

unfortunately many lack the ability to see the reality of the situation. if they go to australia, they come back and try to show off to family and friends 30 years down the road. that's why the kiasu singaporean goes to australia, he knows that if it wont work out in australia, they will be back. but if they go to the US, they never come back. its that good there. that's why the top singaporeans are headed for the US.

Get real will ya? Sinkeeland is the very place where you've got to make your money and get out. Ang Moh lands are a lot more liveable then Sinkeeland.

dunno y u always mention singapore. i never mention singapore at all. i havent been back to singapore for almost a decade now. ur choice of singapore vs australia only is a very sad one indeed

Boycott Australia Visit......

Many of my friends who works in Australia said majority of australian are racists.

I also face one fucking ang moh in my company from australia look down on Singaporean, especially the Chinese.

Fuck them dead!

Many of my friends who works in Australia said majority of australian are racists.

I also face one fucking ang moh in my company from australia look down on Singaporean, especially the Chinese.

Fuck them dead!

Racist yes, but mate there is a bigger problem with Arsetralia.

Its a rippoff!

Aiya, that shows Australians are in high demand globally. Most left not because the country is not liveable, but they pay lower tax overseas(hk,sg,UAE), better job opportunities(uk,US) in a larger economy which is nothing wrong. Most of my colleagues here work in London for several years to gain experience but ultimately they move back because of better quality of life, and the living cost (relative to salary) is still affordable then the UK.

Fuck them dead!

I reckon Singapore is more racist. Eg. the locals mock PRCs and the indians, giving them nicknames like 'Ah Neh', 'Cheenas'. The locals also dislike AngMors because they feel threaten by their presence.

In Australia is against the law in the workplace to practise racism, I don't think there's such law exists in the so-called First world Singapore!

In Sydney, at least, is much more cosmopolitan and multicultural then Spore by miles. U can see people in all walks of life and race hang out together. in Sg, most people just stick to their own community, and decline to blend and accepting culture of other races.

Fuck them dead!

well said! there is no doubt australia is a racist disaster.

No doubt about it singapore do practice racism for the past decade, not just between singaporean and foreigner, it is also happening to the multi-races peace treaty here.

The difference between Australia and Singapore, singapore is still a safe place to move around day/night freely. urine in MRT etc..etc... unlike Australia, yellow skin either stay at home after work or move around accompanied by local-Australian for safety reason.

I have a few friends in asia pacific who works in Australia for short term IT project, all of them shared the same experience. Australian sees skin color, to them white is smart, yellow is dumbfuck.

In singapor, the majority always have rooms to improve, opportunity to grow and receive top priority in employment even if the qualification is sucks.

But those are the days, chinese lead majority populations have begun to open up with the minority despite terrorists threat presence, the minority also have proved not a threat and they have shown their sincerity as much as they could, contribute their effortless to make singapore a safe place to live with other races.

One example; Mas Kassim Selamat -fugitive fliers distributed by the malay working along with other races.

The only problem is, some fucktard minority chinese are still trying to stir racism shit, this what I am very pissed of. These trouble maker needs to learn some lesson afterall.

Back to Australia, I'm not trying to against in your belief, one thing for sure Singapore still remained the safest place compare with Australia.

If need to, White can fuck off.

Sorry I dont mean you.

Aiya, that shows Australians are in high demand globally. Most left not because the country is not liveable, but they pay lower tax overseas(hk,sg,UAE), better job opportunities(uk,US) in a larger economy which is nothing wrong. Most of my colleagues here work in London for several years to gain experience but ultimately they move back because of better quality of life, and the living cost (relative to salary) is still affordable then the UK.

Spot on. Let's just compare the number of Sinkees giving up their Sinkee citizenship (1,000 a year was what I've read) and the number of Ozzies giving up their Ozzie citizenship (have not heard of any to date) and you can see the difference. :)

No doubt about it singapore do practice racism for the past decade, not just between singaporean and foreigner, it is also happening to the multi-races peace treaty here.

The difference between Australia and Singapore, singapore is still a safe place to move around day/night freely. urine in MRT etc..etc... unlike Australia, yellow skin either stay at home after work or move around accompanied by local-Australian for safety reason.

I have a few friends in asia pacific who works in Australia for short term IT project, all of them shared the same experience. Australian sees skin color, to them white is smart, yellow is dumbfuck.

In singapor, the majority always have rooms to improve, opportunity to grow and receive top priority in employment even if the qualification is sucks.

But those are the days, chinese lead majority populations have begun to open up with the minority despite terrorists threat presence, the minority also have proved not a threat and they have shown their sincerity as much as they could, contribute their effortless to make singapore a safe place to live with other races.

One example; Mas Kassim Selamat -fugitive fliers distributed by the malay working along with other races.

The only problem is, some fucktard minority chinese are still trying to stir racism shit, this what I am very pissed of. These trouble maker needs to learn some lesson afterall.

Back to Australia, I'm not trying to against in your belief, one thing for sure Singapore still remained the safest place compare with Australia.

Sorry I dont mean you.

White or not, they just look down on anyone not White there. Oh and it is one of the most expensive ripp off countries in the whole world. My favorite time in Arsetralia was the departure lounge at the airport.

Sorry I dont mean you.

I think you are misled by your friends. You'll talking about Australia 20 years ago where there's not many Asian immigrants yet.

In my firm, there's quite a few Asians taking up team leader/manager posts and having the whites reporting under them. At least in the bigger cities like Sydney or Melbourne, everyone can make it if you prove your capability, earn your respect, and of course you must demonstrate very good communication and interpersonal skills. In Sydney, 7 out of 10 are oversea born whether its white, Aisan, Middle East , African or Pacific born. Having 'yellow' skins around is already part of their life and I have seen many whites hang around with Asians for dinner, sports, shopping, drinking, relationships etc. The sheer number of options - Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Indian restaurants opening up have enrich the country and they learn to appreciate the culture of other countries as well. The rural part of Australia may have more racism but who cares if you don't live in the country.

In terms of safety, of course ou can't compare Australia to Singapore. Singapore is a really really tiny country, majority live in HDBs or high rise condos, is difficult to commit crime when one is expose to the public eye all the time. Its not that there is no crime at all. If this is the only reason you stayback in Spore and forgo opportunities elsewhere, then you've made a big mistake. When u live in a big country, one has to exercise intelligence and not wander around the streets middle of the night on a quiet dark street. This is the same if u live in America, the UK, Canada.

I'm not a white, and I have nothing against the whites. I have friends who are White and don't see me as indifference. Not all whites get along with each other and some despise each other, and they tell me so.

U really have to live and work here and see for yourself, and don't make assumptions from hear and say.

Fuck them dead!

Ozzieland ever got racial rioting sydney, where ang moh beating the foreigner, asians beaten to death for no reason in melbourne, asian under attack in perth liao. Also many report of job given to the ang moh first over the foreigner even though got rule for equal treatment, no enforcement there.

Ozzieland for the sinkee finished now. No more sinkee shifting over there now. Too many ulu people there making troubles for asian people.

haha u must be shockshiok using a different nickname. I think in North America, there are more whites killed by the blacks a day then the racism incidents in Australia per year.

LOL! Tell that to the 56 MILLION WHITES WHO VOTED FOR OBAMA!

Moron! LOL! LOL! LOL! LOL!

I think you are misled by your friends. You'll talking about Australia 20 years ago where there's not many Asian immigrants yet.

I also wish I got wrong information from my friends feedback.

But sometimes you know what people like to say, " If there is no smoke, "How can there be a fire?".

News about Australia racism over the decades did not end afterall, I'm not trying to play favoritism, no doubt about it Australia is a beautiful place in fact better off than the blood sucking singapore life style.

Based on my experience working with the white skin, there like to rule the office staff in the Colonial way, show less respect towards the asian culture while they get along well within white skin.

I'm not saying all whites are bad but most of them. There are good ones but very few if lucky to meet one.

My company is MNC, quite numbers of them are white, most of them are hypocrite, some are quite a nice chap. I do play along office politics at the sametime I do "F" them when they try to cross over my boundary to show white are smarter so asian must suck their balls. - Sorry about this words.

Afterall Australian are no different, they act nice and gentleman towards the ladies but they act King towards asian man.

I hope you dont think I'm beginning to be racist, I'm stating the facts based on my experience as well.

But sometimes you know what people like to say, " If there is no smoke, "How can there be a fire?".

As long as the majority do shared the same skin coloured...it rules the country n society...would the SG government allowed more PRC FT or Mat Muslim FT to come into the country? It's all racism...

Bro, I am a Chinese and am living in Sydney and to tell you the truth, I have not experienced any form of racism. Of course when it comes to jobs, there is this local experience that one is supposed to have, some say that it is discrimination, maybe it is but notwithstanding that, Oz is a beautiful place. I'm doing a lot better here as compared to Sinkeeland and I'm very happy with the way my life and career have progressed over here. My boss is an Ozzie Ang Moh and is a very nice person. He rewards people for delivering results be it whether you are Ang Moh, Chinese or whoever. Maybe the Ang Mohs who come to Sinkeeland show contempt over us Singaporeans and the ones you have to blame are not them but the stinking old fart and his garbagement for worshipping them but the whites here are very friendly and though some of them might be racist (I have not come accross any to be honest), most of them are very nice. Compare this with Sinkeeland where the garbagement treats even a Bangla FT superior to us Singaporeans.
There are some places in Oz that you should avoid but some areas are really safe, in fact safer than even Singapore.

And to sum it up, Oz quality of life beats Sinkeeland hands down any time.
To be honest with you, I am very thankful and have never regretted my move to Oz.

Redbullshit, Shockshit, busy body 123 are all the same loser cockroach. One of his nicks wil claim he is in the US, another will claim that he's making plans to go to Canada when he is just rotting in Sinkeeland like the loser cockroach he is knowing that he couldn't and doesn't have the balls to go anywhere out of Sinkeeland. We are not idiots like this loser cockroach to argue with him I have put all these nicks in my ignore list and am not going to reply to anymore of their postings. Suggest you so the same and don't waste your time with this born loser cockroach.