The 80s was the best timeto live in peesai. Now its shit.
h there
1. yes, bro!
2. no doubt about it.
3. the best years of my life too.
The 80s was the best timeto live in peesai. Now its shit.
anyone of you go tea dance , for example rumours , bubbles , dreams , octogan and roller skating ring ?![]()
ya, man! ...The 80s was the best timeto live in peesai. Now its shit.
u missed ze bestest times of sinkieland ...All of you old men....1980s Im still in primary school![]()
tis song not in 80's 1, woh! ...... drifter fav song
anyone of you go tea dance , for example rumours , bubbles , dreams , octogan and roller skating ring ?![]()
tis song not in 80's 1, woh! ...
hard tooth ...... children grew up in the shadow of the cold war, thinking USSR will nuke the entire world ...
sinkieland rots n gotten worserer ... :(... When the Berlin wall came down in 1990 and Communism ended, Globalism began.
dun laugh la.....my bro made his children learn german after berlin wall collapse.....hard tooth ...
1 kiasu burger (who works as a 4caster now) made his kid learn russian ...
![]()
sinkieland rots n gotten worserer ... :(
dun laugh la.....my bro made his children learn german after berlin wall collapse.....
I was too young to go out during the 80s. But I know the music very well (thanks to older siblings). The 80s to me is one of the most culturally creative decades. 80s children grew up in the shadow of the cold war, thinking USSR will nuke the entire world. We grew up listening to American Top 40 hosted by Cassey Kasem then Shadow Stevens, we waited for the latest Madonna/Michael Jackson MTVs, watched all the HK Jackie chan/vampire/Aces go places movies, dubbed Japanese drama serials (Oshin, ninjaboy)... We were termed the 'latchkey children' who got educated by imported pop culture, not by our parents.
When the Berlin wall came down in 1990 and Communism ended, Globalism began.
me oso followed trend ... learn nihon-go dat timeLots of Singaporean students were learning Japanese back in the 80s ...
every monday night i think....solid gold dancers were solid man!Bro. What about Solid Gold? I was in primary school then. So too young to chiong outside. I remember my father likes to watch Solid Gold on tv. Thats how i got my 80s music.