• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BK pinoy mgr sneer at NSmen....sinkies damn pathetic!!!

QXD

Lets see if Bus64 dares to stand up for sinkies by clarifying exactly how, when and where it happened.

But then again, I don't expect anything more besides some excuse or incredible BS as to why he will not do it.

Wonder who is the "sinkee" then...

Lets see if Bus64 dares to stand up for sinkies by clarifying exactly how, when and where it happened.
But then again, I don't expect anything more besides some excuse or incredible BS as to why he will not do it.
Wonder who is the "sinkee" then...

In chinese, it is call hit grasses, surprise snake. Now, he is on DECON 1, it will be impossible to get evidence on the manager.

niwdee

Bus 64 better come out now.
If he cannot backup his story,
I will never believe his stories in future.

Lucky poodles haven't invited him to lim kopi yet.

As to all other posts on this forum, just take those 40% rants here as noises with no substance.

chowka

everywhere in singapore is the same,pinyo make the rules,

what you all can do?

my colleague father always sick need go SGH , endup he had to left the company

by the pinyo manager.

Hello Mr "Not confirm" :biggrin:

153885090341e91bf74b055007b0f0e965ad4a8f.jpg

Bus 64 better come out now.
If he cannot backup his story,
I will never believe his stories in future.

Lucky poodles haven't invited him to lim kopi yet.

As to all other posts on this forum, just take those 40% rants here as noises with no substance.
You dunno he's a bor lampa kia meh?

Cb bus64 pls dun do lao kui!
Last time I used to take this bus from my house in Mei ling street to orchard road....i have good memories of bus64....please dun fuck it up for me.
Which block? Bee Ling Clinic (beside market/hawker centre) used to be my family doctor for decades. Not sure still around.

RonRon

Burger King Singapore has conducted an in-depth investigation into the matter.

Following our internal protocol, the investigation comprised of the following steps:
1. Screened through all BK staff on duty during the said date (7 Jan 2012) to identify staff who may be involved in the incident as alleged in the forum thread.
2. Interviewed all working staff on duty that day at BK Tampines North CC as well as BK Tampines Mall outlets.

And these are the findings from the investigation:
1. There was no Filipino manager on duty on the day of the mobilisation. A Singaporean male was the manager on duty instead.
2. There were no staff on duty that day who were eligible for mobilisation. All staff were either foreigners or Singaporeans who have not reached NS eligibility.
3. When interviewing all staff, none of them recalled that such an incident happened.
4. There was only 1 female part-time staff on duty that day - We have checked with her and she did not recall that such an incident happened.

Based on the investigation, we are unable to verify and validate the posting in the forum. Burger King Singapore would like to reassure everyone that we respect and value all NSFs and NS men and their commitment to our country - We do not condone discrimination in any form. We are taking this matter seriously and would like to request for the original poster BusNo64, his niece as well as any eye-witnesses to contact us at [email protected] to provide us with more leads so that we can investigate further. Thank you.

Thanks for the clarification, your team did a great job to clear the air.

Which block? Bee Ling Clinic (beside market/hawker centre) used to be my family doctor for decades. Not sure still around.
The 20 storeys point blocks....Block 160....
I dun remember a clinic....is is at block 170 Stirling Road? I remember the 上海bookshop where I used to buy ping pong accessories to play at the tables at the void decks.

There gone thru major changes with en bloc and what not. With new flats in the 90s and condos later on.

Bus 64 used to ply the whole estate from Mei Ling street to Stirling Road before heading towards tanglin and orchard road.

The 20 storeys point blocks....Block 160....
I dun remember a clinic....is is at block 170 Stirling Road? I remember the 上海bookshop where I used to buy ping pong accessories to play at the tables at the void decks.

There gone thru major changes with en bloc and what not. With new flats in the 90s and condos later on.

Bus 64 used to ply the whole estate from Mei Ling street to Stirling Road before heading towards tanglin and orchard road.
Yes, I remember the place very well. Cos' took my basic theory test at Mei Chin Secondary School and took driving lessons on a Datsun 120Y there. :smile:

Still remember the private old instructor yelling "Hand like Leg, Leg like Lumpar". Hope he is still well and healthy.

iconchia

Now we know how credible are the postings from this Bus64 forummer.

Please leh, show us you are a man of your words by responding to Burger King. Step forward to provide evidence!!! Ask your niece to testify. Otherwise, you are just a piece of shit!

chowka

Cyberspace anonymity. The last thing morons in this forum should do is to take anyone's words seriously. :biggrin: